Recenze (1 607)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. červen 2024

Overall the concept works well and has some great features that work well with Shopify. But we encountered a technical issue on the 3rd day of using the app where by we could not rename or save forms. We got no reply from tech support despite the support feature showing as online. On the plus side, their support feature allows you to play a game while you wait, but then again, who has time for that?

Desert Barbell
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
9. květen 2024

i'm sure it's a nice app, but only if you pay for it.
too bad it's pretty useless with the free version.. so we are going to look for another app.

DistriBeetle
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
18. únor 2024

Generally looks powerful on the surface, and lots of options, but the ability to customize the forms is absolutely abysmal. Ended up having to write custom CSS to do something as simple as change the background colors of the text fields. Not to mention support is absolutely terrible - they respond to me at 2am CT, meaning there can be no meaningful dialog.

Look elsewhere for a form plugin

Fresh Pickle Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
6. červenec 2024

free plan is rubbish

Loving Pets Australia Site
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 minutami
9. prosinec 2023

Worst customer support ever !

Sukooon Wellness
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
27. prosinec 2022

I may adjust my review but right now I am on the free version and no matter the adjustments I make I don't receive a triggered email when a form is completed.

scottscustomcutlery.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
7. listopad 2019

The submit button is not customizable and our website color theme is black and white but the submit button is fluorescent green. I'm unable to change that.

Muse Wearables
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář PowerfulForm.com odpověděl 8. listopad 2019

Thank you for using the app. You can easy to change color of submit button by do following the post: https://globosoftware.net/kb/how-to-change-the-submit-button-color/

Please contact us via email contact@globosoftware.net if you can't do by yourself. Our team is happy to help you on the custom.

Datum úprav: 4. březen 2021

I spent a long time trying to resolve an issue in the email confirmations for one of the application functions (Forms) and even giving it "Ungrade", it continued giving problems. I tried to communicate 3 times with the staff by sending a message to "Contact Us" and I never received a reply.

divasoptions
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Datum úprav: 23. prosinec 2021

The java script they use makes it load very fast on your website but it does slow down your website a bit. If they could trim this up that would be great. When you delete this app it leaves a bunch of js files on your back end that you may need to clean up to get a speed gain. I replaced this with a google form because their app stopped working recently. Worked well before that except for the things I mentioned before.

Kissan International
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Datum úprav: 22. říjen 2021

Worst App Don't waste your time with this App, shortcode only showing like text, when i click Support button only blank screen will open when i click any tab dashboard, settings, submittions, faqs any pages only blank screen will open except form page

Fairlynx
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci