Recenze (1 623)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. červen 2024

Works for simple things. I’ve have multiple issues with it which is a shame, because customers had to tell me about what’s not working and I might have missed some clients due to it. However comes with customer support that have been fast and kind.

Magic Within
Česko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
12. leden 2024

O app ele é bem bom eu gostei dele, bem facil de deixar do jeito que eu quero, facil para mim e facil para os meus clientes, o plano gratis consegue suprir uma necesidade inicial com suas funcionalidades, mas quem já quer subir o niver só ir para o plano pago e vida que segue, só tenho a agradecer :)

My Store
Kolumbie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
23. únor 2021

Good app. just wished there was a way to get notifications when someone submits the form. Had to click on the app to see that things were being submitted after a few months,

Resin & More Boxes
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Datum úprav: 30. prosinec 2020

works well. i wish you didn't have to fill out the form every time you want to go to next page while testing. You should have an option to disable the required input while moving through pages and editing based on content alone. Once thats done, i should be able to turn on required input and test fully as a user. Probably the only reason i would switch soon.

Totality Skincare
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
4. červen 2020

great app, free, easy to set up. i have ccreate and publiched my first form in more and less 20 min. chapeaux

valentina rio
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
10. prosinec 2020

Hello I want to know if i can create a link in a product description for example and when the customer click on it, the form show up. Instead of always showing the form when the page is loaded. A little bit like the pop up but with a link.

NEON FACTORY
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
16. březen 2021

Yes, it makes forms. But they lack any reasonable kind of graphic design. A beautiful website would be handicapped by the lack of layout and weak graphics offered by Form Builder.

Island Bazaar Ukes
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
28. listopad 2020

Seems like an Ok app but I've got checkboxes on my form (mainly for documenting user consent) and the checks don't appear when the user clicks. A little disappointed.

Alchemist of Avalon Soapery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Datum úprav: 3. květen 2020

I am using this app to create a form to be filled out by customers requesting a recall on caps on our product for replacement.

Wyndmere Naturals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
29. prosinec 2021

I use this app to help me with warranty submission, submission for new dealers and vehicle registration forms. For my customers it is very easy submitting forms that's way the three stars but for me and my team it is very hard as we can't follow up. When I login to the app and head to the submission area we can only see the last three forms. Also it will be very helpful if we can somehow tick or fulfil the submission forms as it will save us time.

Electromotion Australia
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci