Formilla Live Chat + Chatbot , Počet recenzí: 41

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
24. prosinec 2017

So far soo Good !
Tried Tidio And It's missing many features. Formilla Is the best we have tried soo far.
Thanks

Watches Rus
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
20. říjen 2014

Great app! Easy to use, effective. The "Most active visitors" functionality is very useful! I really like it. Installation is a breeze and, yes, great support! You can chat with your clients in minutes. I highly recommend it.

Lectern Store by Urbann
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
26. květen 2015

I love this app! It is so fun seeing real time visitors on my website and engaging in conversations with them.

Amplify Cosmetics™
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
24. říjen 2014

This is a really great and helpful app! Very easy to customize with your own colors and words. My favorite feature is the integration with google chat! Is an easier way to chat and monitor the chat in different devices!

Tech 4 Canada
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
28. únor 2017

great app. the premium feature is a must. getting all the chat transcripts is very helpful

Cobra Foam Inserts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
30. říjen 2015

User friendly and very customizable.... We really appreciate when a app has a fast and responsive customer service, two thumbs up for this guys.
Recommended...!

Fashion Effects
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
28. listopad 2019

This app is totally awesome! Easy install. Simple yet comprehensive instructions. Absolutely the best customer support and so much more than a great live chat app. Includes newsletter (email) messaging, in-app pop up messages, integration with Google Analytics and others, helper bots and more. Love it.

Canine Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Datum úprav: 2. květen 2015

Very happy using Formilla, great service, price and product!! Check it out on www.purplemunky.com

PurpleMunky
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
4. listopad 2015

Great App!! Easily integrated with Google Talk . No hassle

With Christes
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
17. říjen 2014

I have installed this app a month ago and i am very satisfied, the customer service is very efficient. I am impatient to have the mobile app linked to it, i badly need to receive automatic notifications of chat on my Ipad. This is a must this company needs to work on very quickly.

linenshed
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem