Fraud Filter , 210 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
2,3
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 31% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 45% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 maggio 2024

The app completely ignored a particular rule that I had set up. Hence, a fraudolent customer was able to do a repurchase.

Not happy about it.

Pill Farmácia Digital
Brasile
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 8 maggio 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear that this happened. If you still wish to use the app, please contact our support team directly and we can look into the rule you set up and why the order was able to get through: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

6 marzo 2024

I had a rule in place that it completely ignored. Lost a sale due to fraud!

It cancelled one order and didn't even alert me or show an order where it ran.

Terrible app. Why even offer it?

Ag Manuals, LLC - A Provider of Digital Farm Manuals
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Hi, there! Thanks for your review of the Fraud Filter App. We're sorry to hear about this situation with this fraud rule. Please, reach out to our Support Team via our AI Assistant (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can get you authenticated and investigate this for you. -Imogen, Shopify Support

14 febbraio 2024

This app simply does not work and has created a very uncomfortable and dangerous situation for me. I have a disturbed customer who I've tried blocking several times using this app and it's failed every time. Do not download.

Secondhand Mods
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Thanks for the review. You can set up specific rules using the Fraud Filter application on your Shopify store to not allow specific credentials to be used in the checkout: https://shopify.link/w6zj. With that being said, if you are experiencing an issue with a specific customer that is attempting to make purchases from your store that you do not want to allow. We will need to take a further look into your online store set up to advise the next steps. In this case, you can get in direct contact with our live support by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/mLA. When you arrive at the Help Center, you will need to make the virtual assistant aware that you would like to Speak with support and you will be connected with a Support Advisor. -Ollie, Shopify Support

28 febbraio 2024

does not work

self.
Iraq
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Hello!

Thanks for reaching out and sharing your review.

You mentioned you're having issues with the app and our team would like to better understand what specific issues you're experiencing. If you'd like, you can connect with our team through the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can troubleshoot effectively. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

15 aprile 2024

The app don’t work. I have the address filled for the filter and the app doesn’t let me save. It kept asking me to put the info even though I’ve already filled the info I wanted to blacklist. 1/5 app.

The SERAVANGEL Official
Stati Uniti
4 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 17 aprile 2024

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Fraud Filter app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can ensure this gets resolved: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

10 gennaio 2024

Does not work dont download just waste of time

Alstyle India
India
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 11 gennaio 2024

Hi, India! We're sorry to see the app didn't work for you as expected. Are you about to provide specifics about your issue? Thanks in advance! - Skye, Shopify Support

21 luglio 2023

This app does not work at all. As this app is by Shopify, I reached the support and explained everything, how it is not working. Finally got a reply from them to use another app. Then why this app is there? Not at all satisfied

Skmeico
India
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 10 agosto 2023

Hi, there. I'm sorry to hear that the app wasn't working for you, and I appreciate you reaching out to our team about this. If you experienced a technical issue with the app, please know that our team will investigate and do what we can to resolve it. -Sophia, Shopify Support

19 ottobre 2023

Doesn't work. I have one rule setup. An order meets the criteria for the rule, however, the app does nothing. Very frustrating. Do not recommend.

Tiny Labs
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 24 ottobre 2023

Thank you for your review. I am sorry the app is not working as it should. Please contact our Support Team (https://shopify.link/qL3P) to look into this for you. -Emily, Shopify Support

5 giugno 2023

I installed this because the app is advertised as being able to "block" a customer from ordering, but that is false advertising. You can only cancel the order or send yourself a warning. So I uninstalled it. Absolutely terrible.

Adept Cosmetics®
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 7 giugno 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. To clarify, you can use Fraud Filter's rule-based functionality to block orders, and to prevent certain known customers from ordering. If you want to give it another try and need some guidance on setting up a rule, please get in touch with our team here: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Sophia, Shopify Support

26 settembre 2023

App doesn't work.

Filter Tagging could be an option but it is missing/not available in this app.
Also the rules doesn't apply immediately.

Cloud Bliss
Filippine
Circa 23 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 29 settembre 2023

Hi, there. Thanks for taking time to leave a review. Could you let me know what specifically wasn't working with the tagging? If you can share more context I'm happy to look into this with our team for you. You can also create a support ticket with our team if it's regarding a bug or specific issue. -Rio, Shopify Support.