Fraud Filter

Fraud Filter

価格:無料
評価 (2.3)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作

このアプリについて

公開日

2013年2月19日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

カテゴリー

不正注文

Create rules to flag or prevent known customers from placing orders on your store.

Fraud Filter can provide an additional layer of protection to help you fight fraud and avoid chargebacks. By using Fraud Filter's simple rule-based functionality you can easily set up warnings for suspicious orders, or block orders completely. When an order matches a filter you've created, Fraud Filter will flag it as suspicious to warn you or automatically cancel it for you, depending on what action you've chosen.

Fraud Filter can provide an additional layer of protection to help you fight fraud and avoid chargebacks. By using Fraud Filter's simple rule-based functionality you can easily set up warnings for suspicious orders, or block orders completely. When an order matches a filter you've created, Fraud Filter will flag it as suspicious to warn you or automatically cancel it for you, depending on what action you've chosen. さらに表示する
  • Create custom filters that meet the needs of your business
  • Orders that match your filters can be flagged as suspicious on the order page
  • Use filters to prevent certain known customers from placing orders on your store

210件のレビュー

総合評価
2.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の31%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の7%は3つ星です
  • 評価の8%は2つ星です
  • 評価の45%は1つ星です
2024年5月6日

The app completely ignored a particular rule that I had set up. Hence, a fraudolent customer was able to do a repurchase.

Not happy about it.

Pill Farmácia Digital
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年5月8日

Hi there, thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear that this happened. If you still wish to use the app, please contact our support team directly and we can look into the rule you set up and why the order was able to get through: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victor, Shopify Support

2024年3月6日

I had a rule in place that it completely ignored. Lost a sale due to fraud!

It cancelled one order and didn't even alert me or show an order where it ran.

Terrible app. Why even offer it?

Ag Manuals, LLC - A Provider of Digital Farm Manuals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Hi, there! Thanks for your review of the Fraud Filter App. We're sorry to hear about this situation with this fraud rule. Please, reach out to our Support Team via our AI Assistant (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can get you authenticated and investigate this for you. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2024年2月14日

This app simply does not work and has created a very uncomfortable and dangerous situation for me. I have a disturbed customer who I've tried blocking several times using this app and it's failed every time. Do not download.

Secondhand Mods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年2月16日

Thanks for the review. You can set up specific rules using the Fraud Filter application on your Shopify store to not allow specific credentials to be used in the checkout: https://shopify.link/w6zj. With that being said, if you are experiencing an issue with a specific customer that is attempting to make purchases from your store that you do not want to allow. We will need to take a further look into your online store set up to advise the next steps. In this case, you can get in direct contact with our live support by navigating to the Help Center: https://shopify.link/mLA. When you arrive at the Help Center, you will need to make the virtual assistant aware that you would like to Speak with support and you will be connected with a Support Advisor. -Ollie, Shopify Support

2024年2月28日

does not work

self.
イラク
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年3月8日

Hello!

Thanks for reaching out and sharing your review.

You mentioned you're having issues with the app and our team would like to better understand what specific issues you're experiencing. If you'd like, you can connect with our team through the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) so we can troubleshoot effectively. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

2024年4月15日

The app don’t work. I have the address filled for the filter and the app doesn’t let me save. It kept asking me to put the info even though I’ve already filled the info I wanted to blacklist. 1/5 app.

The SERAVANGEL Official
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4分
Shopifyが返信しました 2024年4月17日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the Fraud Filter app. If you haven't done so already, I'd encourage you to connect with our Live Support so we can ensure this gets resolved: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. - Blair, Shopify Support

このアプリについて

公開日

2013年2月19日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

カテゴリー

不正注文

開発者:Shopify

Shopifyの詳細情報

平均評価:4.3

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:15年

151 O’Connor St, Ottawa, ON, ON, CA

サポート

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:182件 無料プランあり
IP blocker by geolocation to block IP, country & fraud filter
Built for Shopify
4.7 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:167件 無料インストール
Automate Chargebacks, Fight Fraud Prevention, Order Protection
4.4 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:168件 無料インストール
Prevent Fraud Chargebacks, Accept More Orders

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください