Recenze (1 950)

Celkové hodnocení
4,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 66 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 21 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. červen 2024

Not sure what to think about this app atm. Just using the free plan. Seems to be a pretty decent widget

Miura Vault
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 19 hodinami
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 16. červen 2024

Hello Miura Vault,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and for trying out our Instant Traffic app. We appreciate your feedback and understand that you may still be forming your opinion about the app while using the free plan.

We're glad to hear that you find the widget to be pretty decent. Our goal is to provide value to all our users, whether on the free or premium plans. If there are specific features or aspects of the app you're unsure about, or if you have any suggestions for improvement, we'd love to hear from you.

Please feel free to reach out to our support team with any questions or concerns you might have. We're here to help you get the most out of your experience and to ensure the app meets your needs.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we hope to continue supporting your business in Spain as you explore more of what our app has to offer.

Best regards,

Felicia
Eggflow Support Team

10. duben 2024

it is kind ogf hard to seyt up

AwesomeMart24
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 20. duben 2024

Hello AwesomeMart24,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're sorry to hear that you found the setup process challenging. Our goal is to make the app as user-friendly and accessible as possible, and it sounds like we have some work to do in this area.

We would love to assist you in resolving any difficulties you're experiencing with the setup. Our customer support team is ready to provide you with step-by-step guidance to ensure that everything is configured correctly for your store. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us directly for help.

Additionally, if there are specific aspects of the setup that you found particularly challenging, we would appreciate your feedback. Your input is invaluable as it helps us to improve the app and make the setup process smoother for all our users.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we're committed to helping you overcome these initial hurdles to get the most out of your experience.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

3. červenec 2024

getting sessions but no sells

KINSHIP JEWELS
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
4. červenec 2024

It is a really good app would highly recommend it.

I Love 💕
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
11. červen 2024

Non si capisce come si usa e dove faccia pubblicità

Sverzio Store
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 16. červen 2024

Ciao Sverzio Store,

Grazie per aver condiviso la tua recensione. Siamo spiacenti di sapere che hai riscontrato difficoltà nell'uso della nostra app e nel capire dove vengono fatte le pubblicità.

Il nostro obiettivo è rendere Instant Traffic il più intuitivo possibile, quindi ci dispiace che la tua esperienza non sia stata all'altezza delle aspettative. Vorremmo aiutarti a risolvere qualsiasi problema e assicurarti di ottenere il massimo dalla nostra app.

Per cominciare, ti consigliamo di visitare la nostra guida introduttiva e le FAQ, che forniscono informazioni dettagliate su come utilizzare l'app e su dove vengono visualizzati gli annunci. Se preferisci, possiamo organizzare una sessione di supporto personalizzata per rispondere a tutte le tue domande e guidarti attraverso le funzionalità della nostra app.

Siamo qui per aiutarti a ottenere i migliori risultati possibili. Per favore, contattaci direttamente per assistenza. Speriamo che, con un po' di supporto aggiuntivo, la tua esperienza con Instant Traffic migliorerà e rifletterà il valore che offriamo.

Grazie per aver scelto Instant Traffic e speriamo di poter migliorare la tua esperienza.

Cordiali saluti,

Felicia
Eggflow Support Team

7. únor 2024

Just started. Have to do review ( step 3 ) to get to step 4 , add to circle. That seems kinda unfair, could just be my device. Had trouble with selecting my chosen items from my inventory and had to settle for items that were not my top choices. Don't think it's really fair to ask for a " handout " good review in the set up process, in order to proceed through the setup steps when NOTHING HAS EVEN BEEN TESTED YET.
We'll see. I like the concept, but have tried other exchanges almost exactly the same and nobody clicks, period . You get impressions, no human interaction.

PrintHub Horizon
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 7. duben 2024

Hello PrintHub Horizon,

Thank you for taking the time to share your initial impressions and concerns. We understand your frustration with the review step in the setup process and any difficulty you've encountered in selecting items from your inventory. It's important to us that our users have a smooth and fair experience from the start, and we sincerely apologize if this wasn't the case for you.

Your feedback about the review process being premature is valid, and we will take it into serious consideration as we continually strive to improve our app. The last thing we want is for our users to feel compelled to leave a review before they've had the chance to truly experience what Instant Traffic has to offer.

Regarding your concerns about the effectiveness of traffic exchanges based on past experiences, we're committed to proving that our system is different. Our goal is not just to generate impressions but to foster meaningful human interaction and engagement with your products. We're continually refining our algorithms and partnerships to enhance the quality of traffic and interaction our users receive.

We appreciate your openness to the concept and hope to turn your skepticism into a positive experience. Please reach out to our support team for any assistance with your inventory selection or any other aspect of the app. We're here to help make your experience as beneficial and seamless as possible.

We're looking forward to seeing how Instant Traffic can make a difference for PrintHub Horizon. Here's to hoping we can exceed your expectations and truly contribute to your success.

Best regards,

Customer Success Team

10. červen 2024

greet

Pet Gadget House
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 16. červen 2024

Hello Pet Gadget House,

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your experience with our Instant Traffic app. We're glad to hear that you find it "greet" after using it for about 10 hours.

We are always striving to provide the best possible service and user experience, and your feedback is invaluable in helping us achieve that. If there's anything specific that you think we could improve or if you have any suggestions, we'd love to hear from you.

We hope that as you continue to use the app, you'll find even more value and benefits from it. If you do, we would greatly appreciate it if you could update your review to reflect your ongoing positive experience.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any assistance or have any questions. We're here to help!

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to supporting your continued success.

Best regards,

Felicia
Eggflow Support Team

6. leden 2024

Why am I only allowed to see and select a few of my products to select from to promote? not as advertised.

Nutritional Necessities LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 19 hodinami
14. srpen 2023

Seems Good so far, easy to use and understand, more free features would be nice to test the apps functionality

Thália - Sustainable | Luxury | Footwear
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Eggflow odpověděl 19. srpen 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on Eggflow: Instant Traffic. We're pleased to hear that you're finding the app easy to use and understand – your experience is important to us. We appreciate your feedback about wanting more free features to test the app's functionality. We're constantly working to enhance our offerings, and your input helps us shape our development.

If you have any specific suggestions or features in mind that you'd like to see, we'd love to hear more about them. Your insights are valuable as we aim to provide the best experience for our users.

We hope that as you continue using the app, you'll discover even more benefits. If you're enjoying your experience so far, we'd kindly ask if you could consider leaving a higher rating based on your ongoing usage. Your feedback and support mean a lot to us. Thank you again for choosing Eggflow: Instant Traffic!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

26. leden 2024

Free version not very efficiency

LYS 3D SHOP
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny