Değerlendirmeler (1.886)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %91 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
5 Ocak 2018

HUGE! disappointment. After installing it this app creates duplicates of your variations. I wouldn't have any problem with that since I was assuming that uninstalling it would change everything how it was before. Wrong...It leaves all the products 100% or 50%. Thanks to it we lost $695. Very, very disappointing. Stay away!

Salient Medical
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 gün
16 Ocak 2019

this app is terrible. I wanted to try it out but they only offer 24 HRS free trial!!! who does that?! all apps offer at least a 7-day trial.

Herba Terra Organics
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 gün
Secomapp yanıt 15 Temmuz 2019

Thanks for your review so I have a chance to make it clear for you.
You are only have full 14 free trial days for the first time you've added the app. Trial days will be kept auto counted down for next time you re-add it (if any).
Please reach us at support@secomapp.com to request a trial renewal on your shop.

2 Ekim 2017

I signed up for a free trial, and tried a small gift with purchase promotion. The app stopped working after a few hours of my sending out an email campaign, coincidentally, after installing the app, we received several phone calls that our website was not working, and when I contacted support, there was no response. Needless to say, we deleted the app and will not be continuing.

Shop Lollaland Com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 gün
Secomapp yanıt 15 Temmuz 2019

Thank you for the review. Sorry for the trouble you had faced in the past but we have already improved
our application. Please don't hesitate
to get in touch with our team at support@secomapp.com, we will gladly take care of your needs.

22 Temmuz 2017

Do not use this company! I asked them to install a simple discount - buy a t-shirt collection and then get 25% off any other single t-shirt,. After three days of email exchanges they told me they couldn't create my discount - then suddenly on my store without any notification from them OR PERMISSION from me - they had created new variants on all my products giving customers 25% off. ALL PRODUCTS!!!!!!!!!!! I have had to refund orders rather than fulfill them as the variants installed by Secomapp meant I was trading at a loss - which as we all know - is bad news. Terrible, appalling customer service and a terrible product. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.i did try and communicate with their CEO before writing this review and his response was so poor i felt compelled to write this review, Really folks - do not waste your time and money with this company

Colour Is Sound
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 gün
Secomapp yanıt 15 Temmuz 2019

We are really sorry for the trouble caused. I just want to explain more details in this situation: Most promotion apps, including our Free Gifts app are supposed to create variants for gift products, which is noted in the installation guide. Now we have updated our app so that gifts base on cloned products not by variants.
We have disabled all rules when we were informed that our app did not work as you requested to avoid the situation that customers can buy discounted products.

20 Kasım 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

Worst experience ever. Installed the app but didn't work. Asked for help and there was no response until a review was given and they responded. Did some customisation work on my theme without backup and broke some codes, resulting in carousel, menu and cart issues which affected our store conversions for a week. These issues were not brought to light until Secomapp highlighted to me, claiming that they stumbled upon these issues but they're gonna fix it out of goodwill if the neg review is removed. Review was removed but errors are still not fixed. Secomapp suggest I get a dev to fix the errors. Out of desperation, we have no choice but to back date the theme that's two versions before since Secomapp didn't back up the last theme version. There's also no clear instructions on uninstallation despite asking for it on 12 Nov. Horrible experience. Use this app at your own risk.

Good Dog People™
Singapur
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 gün
Secomapp yanıt 20 Kasım 2020


10:08 PM

Hi admin,
We're sorry for the unhappy experience you have encountered. We had backed up your theme on our local before we installed the app on Nov 12. Could you please check the emails we sent so that we can investigate the root cause and fix the issue for you?
Thanks,

20 Kasım 2017 tarihinde düzenlendi

So they add another promotion code on the cart to input the code and then there is ANOTHER one at checkout both do not accept the same discounts only one works for secomapp and one works for shopify. It is very confusing for customers to have two places to put promotions. It doesn't work easily. The people working in their customer service are rude and foreign. The customer service does not get back to you quickly. All this app did for me was cause me a huge headache. Save yourself the headache and get an app that actually works and is recommended by shopify!

I called and spoke to a shopify rep and he recommended automatic discount app and it works with shopify so you don't have two different promotion codes in two different pages.

Static Threads
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 gün
Secomapp yanıt 15 Temmuz 2019

Sorry for your unhappy experiences. We have removed the promotion box from the app to avoid any confusion for customers. Our working time is from 8.30 am -6 pm, from Mon- Sat Noon (GMT +7). All mail requests sent within the time period will be checked and responded ASAP. Thank you!

5 Ekim 2017

The developers have been terrible. They pulled my most important item from my site and were completely incapable of getting this app to function properly on my website. They spent over a week leading me on that they could fix this and my item is still not on my site. Be careful with them. you never know what you will get and giving them access to your site opens you up to their mistakes.

Buddy Brew Coffee
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 gün
Secomapp yanıt 15 Temmuz 2019

Thank you for the review. Sorry for the trouble you had faced in the past but we have already improved our application to run properly on your site. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team at support@secomapp.com, we will gladly take care of your needs.

22 Kasım 2017 tarihinde düzenlendi

***Update*** Just when you thought it couldn't get any worse... After 3 days of this app throwing errors and giving away free products, bum code being installed multiple times, generally destroying our store and us banging our heads against their support staff in vain attempts to get get thing fixed we told Secomapp to uninstall CAREFULLY. Guess what - they screwed that up too!! - we are now getting liquid errors and our store is broken.

Save your Sanity, save your business DO NOT GO NEAR THIS COMPANY they are cowboys.
Astounded that companies like this get to provide apps for businesses that are actually trading. Shopify, you need to vet your App suppliers much better.

** UPDATE* OMG Developer was sent screen shots of issues for the 7th time - yes, 7th time - still no joy, unbelievable. About to stick head in oven.

DO NOT Install this APP!
Experience has been an absolute nightmare, communications with the developer have been repeated 5 times now and still the app is not working correctly. After spending days tying to get this up and working correctly the developer left a test free gift on last night - my customers bought heaps of free product presented buy the faulty app.
Still not fixed and our store is showing free variants still.

During install (the second time) poor / broken code saw our store throwing random pricing errors for a day. Questions the developer multiple times and still do not have an answer.

Our in house developer has been mopping up after this app for two days

Communication is a nightmare

The repeated back and forth is unbelievable - I am loosing the will to live.

Do no touch this app with a barge pole.

Swiftoutdoors
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
Secomapp yanıt 15 Temmuz 2019

Thank you for the review. Sorry for the trouble you had faced in the past but we have already improved
our application. Please don't hesitate
to get in touch with our team at support@secomapp.com, we will gladly take care of your needs.

4 Mart 2019

Slowed down my site pretty bad. I uninstalled after a few hours live and sales came back in right away

Irresistible Me
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
20 Ekim 2018 tarihinde düzenlendi

It's pretty hard to create offers and when you contact support they usually answer after a long time and only give you plain instructions without helpful walkthrough support.
The app doesn't function really well. It also limits you to a low amount of products to offer as a gift (if you want to create an offer that the customer will receive a free shirt for example when purchasing over a certain amount of money, you can only choose very few products and not entire collection.)

LivingEngine
İsrail
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
Secomapp yanıt 15 Temmuz 2019

Hi there, your concerns were addressed all. We're standing by if you have any questions or thoughts.