Değerlendirmeler (1.885)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %91 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
10 Ekim 2021

very sad app, and worse service. applying their code impacts website functionality and they are least interested in helping out.

Belora
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
Secomapp yanıt 10 Ekim 2021

Updated October 13, 2021
Hi Belora,

It is a pity that I haven't received your response. I have sent you 2 more emails regarding the issue has been fixed. Could you please check it?

We look forward to hearing from you!
----------------------
Hi Belora,

I'm really sorry for the unhappy experience!
I have sent you 2 emails regarding the issue with the ticket ID: #108231 and #107927.
Could you please check it and let me know your thought?

14 Şubat 2021

This app requires the developers to add liquid code manually. I had 2 days of back and forth communication with Robert who said that even though they were on holiday, they would get it done, unfortunately he just ghosted me for 3 days, which caused us to scramble last minute to find another app at the last minute. I see others have had good service experiences but unfortunately our experience with this app was frustrating and disappointing. (I wouldn't have left a review, but Robert has sent 2 automated emails in the last few days to ask for one -so here it is).

Silly George
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 gün
Secomapp yanıt 17 Şubat 2021

Hi,
I’m really sorry for your unhappy experience. We have been back from our Lunar New Year holiday and able to install the code for you quickly! We have been trying to contact you through ticket #93118. Could you kindly check your mailbox and let us know your thought? Thank you so much!

26 Mart 2018

STOP SENDING US EMAILS, I RECEIVED MORE THAN 1500 EMAIL FROM YOU GUYS, YOU ARE ABUSING THE SYSTEM!!

Bnworld Inc
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 gün
Secomapp yanıt 15 Temmuz 2019

Hey there, just want to inform you that your above complaint has been rectified. Please reach us at support@secomapp.com if you need any further assistance while you are using our app. Thanks!

4 Mayıs 2020

Very poor customer service, the app created a whole bunch of errors, big mess. Will not use this app again.

Makeup & Facial Online Courses
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
Secomapp yanıt 5 Mayıs 2020

So sorry for your unhappy experience with our app. Because you have requested us to remove all necessary code for the app to be working, when you want to test it again, please ask us to re-install the code for you first. Thank you.

3 Aralık 2018

Don't do it! Terrible customer support and non existante technical service. This is a joke, I had to wait 3 days and no help whatsoever!
I am deleting this app and never going to do business with them ever again.

Onekid
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
Secomapp yanıt 15 Temmuz 2019

Hi Admin, we have already replied to you with the proper solution. You probably miss it somehow. Could you please check email from support@secomapp.com?

17 Haziran 2018

The app wasnt installed correctly by Secomapp guys, or just doesnt work.
It caused us a real customer experience issues when the free gift wasnt shown as free to the customer.

Also - there is no one to talk to. takes a lot of time to get back to customers.

Very bad.

Prodigee
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
Secomapp yanıt 15 Temmuz 2019

We are so sorry for the unhappy experience you've had.
Because we don't work at weekend (Saturday afternoon and Sunday, GMT +7), we've not been with you in time.
We would love to have to back and this time, we would want to help you create the offers for you desire.

30 Ekim 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

I wish I could live ZERO stars; this is the worst app I have ever encountered; they added so much code to my theme and destroyed so much of my custom settings. I tried reaching out to customer service, and they reply every 24hrs like clockwork(for a single reply), so if you are in a bind, don't expect a response until the next day, by that time, you just lost a bunch of sales. If you are reading this and thinking about getting this app DONT if you already did and you are looking for help removing all their destructive code, email me > fuzz@wearefuzz.com > UPDATE: There should be a way to reply to their reply They did next to nothing to fix the issues. DONT USE THIS APP. Also, NOTE the "sparklingvision" review was posted the very next day I posted my one-star review. It's clearly a fake review, be less obvious.

Origami Rack
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
Secomapp yanıt 26 Ekim 2019

We are sorry for all inconvenience you have had with our app.
We actually have tried our best to fix the issues we’ve been informed as soon as possible. Sorry that the support has not come in time you decided to remove the access and app.
Sorry again, we have proceeded the refund and replied to you already.

18 Haziran 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

Just delete this app, useless. It will make your cart page very very slow. Even reduce the sales. After their coding team "Optimized" the speed of our cart page. All the products variant drop down does not work anymore. And I do not know what their coding guy did. The facebook pixel does not even work anymore. All my facebook ads saying there is no event been verified. All the tracking are also effected. We are spending thousands dollars on fb everyday. They literally caused us thousand dollars lost since yesterday they installed the code. Do not use this app unless you want to lose money. I have tried to contact their support many times. They have never get back to me.

Ezreal Armwrestling Club
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
Secomapp yanıt 18 Haziran 2021

***UPDATE June 21, 2021
Hi Admin,
Our developer team has just sent you an email regarding the issue. Could you please help check and let me know your thought?
-----------
***UPDATE June 18, 2021
Hi Admin,

Our technical team has fixed the issue and reply to you via email and livechat system. Could you please check it?
-----------
Hi Admin,

Sorry for your unhappy experience with our app. Our team has just got back to work and investigating the issue for you. We will update you as soon as we find it out!

24 Ocak 2017

DOES NOT WORK! App would freeze up whenever we tried to edit settings and support was promotd but not helpful in resolving this.

Aquatech Imaging Solutions
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
Secomapp yanıt 15 Temmuz 2019

We're sorry your experience with our app was not up to the mark. Because we were on holiday and not there to support you when you reached us(We also have noticed all merchant by our holiday popup inside apps). We are back now and gladly back you up with our best if you could give us a second chance. Please write to us at support@secomapp.com for more free close assistance. Many thanks!

4 Mayıs 2016

I certainly did not have the same experience as everyone else. What happened is that one of the developers created a freebie variant for one of my products. Before I had a chance to test the app, the freebie product was NOT hidden from my store, allowing 2 customers to successfully add that product to their cart WITHOUT satisfying any of the conditions for the freebie. After explaining the problem to development, I removed the freebie product and asked them to go over their changes again. And they did - and AGAIN they added a freebie product without later on HIDING that product from the store, AGAIN resulting in customers finding the freebie, and adding it to their cart. A few orders had to be canceled because of this carelessness.

Retro City Sunglasses
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 gün
Secomapp yanıt 15 Temmuz 2019

We are so sorry about this incident. We have upgraded Free Gifts app with a specific feature as an optimal solution to this issue. Please write to us at support@secomapp.com for more free close assistance.