Freshly Batch Inventory , 36 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %86 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
8 Eylül 2023

I had used this app for almost 2 years. Everything seems working fine until i noticed that i had product expired that i was not able to delete the batch. Contact the support and for over 1 week they tried to fix the issue but then i got no answer and start noticing that i had other product with same issue. I have installed the app and now the expiration still showing on my store. I have contact support, again, and i hope they got back to me to remove all the codes. Expensive app that didnt work for my store!

NutriVita
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Freshly Commerce yanıt 7 Kasım 2023

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced with our app. Our team had sent an access request to learn more about the issue and troubleshoot but it seems to still be in a pending state. It’s super important to us that we make things right for you. I’ll be keeping a close eye on your case and have reached out again.

10 Temmuz 2023

Though my issue was really bad but with great customer service, attentive and fast response also very nice staff, everything was solved!

VitaRx
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Freshly Commerce yanıt 7 Kasım 2023

Thanks for leaving us a great review and for working with our team to resolve the issue. ✨

13 Ekim 2023

Great support for every request! 5 stars deserved!

EAT B2B
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:16 gün
Freshly Commerce yanıt 7 Kasım 2023

Thanks so much for your review! We'll be sure to pass on your message to our support team. 😊

29 Haziran 2023

Really quick and responsive customer service and really good product. It's a good fit for our food manufacturing business.

Adagio Salumi
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:14 gün
Freshly Commerce yanıt 7 Kasım 2023

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! ✨

22 Mayıs 2023

Customer service has been very responsive in my experience. We have been using the app for almost two years.

Bramport Supply Co.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Freshly Commerce yanıt 29 Mayıs 2023

We're so grateful that you've been with us for 2 years! 🎉 Thanks for supporting our app and for your review!

10 Mayıs 2023

The Freshly app is good and helpful for displaying live and in-time expiration dates. The best part is that the support team is very nice and helpful, and will make sure to fix any issues that come up with the site or theme. Would recommend to use for stores that have this need!

The Inspire Food Company
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Freshly Commerce yanıt 29 Mayıs 2023

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review! 🤗 We'll pass on your message to our amazing support team.

31 Ocak 2023

We haven't fully utilised this app yet as the initial setup if you have a lot of products is a big task, counting and recording every single batch and best before date. We are still in that process. However what we have experienced so far is some incredible support, willing to go above and beyond with any issue you may have. We're very impressed so far. Thank you.

Clearspring
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Freshly Commerce yanıt 10 Şubat 2023

Thanks for your kind review—we'll pass your message to our support team. 🙌 Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

8 Mayıs 2023

In theory, does what it says. Practically, not really, price changes randomly for products, no sales tag so no clue what discount was applied, also expired items go out automatically, but i still want to sell them and no option to continue selling the item. Wrote several messages to support, but it seems that they are too busy to reply to me.

Kind regards.

PHISELLER PREMIUM UK®
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:19 gün
Freshly Commerce yanıt 8 Mayıs 2023

We appreciate you reaching out to us. According to our support records, we've replied to your inquiry once and followed up again, but it's possible they landed in your junk folder. We'd love to help fix the issues you've been experiencing, as all of the ones you've mentioned are features that can be modified in your settings. We will reach out to you again via email today!

12 Aralık 2022

Since we're selling medical devices, we needed Batch tracking, and Freshly makes batch tracking easy, accurate and efficient. The app also enables showcasing expiration dates in product details page, promotions/ discounts on expiring batches and automatically hiding inventory that is close to expiry. Highly recommended.

Lumiquick Diagnostics Store
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Freshly Commerce yanıt 4 Ocak 2023

Thank you for your thoughtful review. Wishing you and your store all the success in the new year! 🎉

19 Şubat 2023

The Freshly representative I communicated with was timely and detailed in her response. I was left with no additional questions. All of my needs were met in one online inquiry/exchange. Thanks Camila Sanchez for your assistance.

Fennon's House of Spice
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Freshly Commerce yanıt 8 Mayıs 2023

Thanks so much for your review. 😊 We'll pass on your message to Camila!