Değerlendirmeler (40)

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %88 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
4 Nisan 2024

I've been using Freshly on a store with specific inventory tracking needs as part of a strict food safety program. It's worked wonderfully the whole time and there are surprisingly very few other options for this app/service. Additionally, some of the other options are way overpriced.

Recently, a new Shopify feature allowed me to remove a complicated system I had in place for specific warehouse fulfillment/inventory based on shipping location of the order, and the new strategy caused a communication error between Shopify and Freshly data.

The support team at Freshly was quick to respond to my request and helped me implement a system that meets all my needs perfectly.

I appreciate the product and the service and strongly recommend Freshly to those looking for managing inventory and lot/batch data easily. I also recommend that anyone who uses Freshly get comfortable importing and export batch data.

Thank you Cherry and the rest of the support team that helped!

ANSWERS Pet Food
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
26 Şubat 2024

Helpful service, great product!

True Botanica Nutritional Supplements
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
14 Mart 2024

Responsive Support. The app didn't work the way we needed it to initialy, but in about a week the support team for freshly had it working for us.

Hummingbird Chocolate Maker
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
21 Haziran 2024

Great app

Just Closeouts Canada Inc.
Kanada
8 Eylül 2023

I had used this app for almost 2 years. Everything seems working fine until i noticed that i had product expired that i was not able to delete the batch. Contact the support and for over 1 week they tried to fix the issue but then i got no answer and start noticing that i had other product with same issue. I have installed the app and now the expiration still showing on my store. I have contact support, again, and i hope they got back to me to remove all the codes. Expensive app that didnt work for my store!

NutriVita
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Freshly Commerce yanıt 7 Kasım 2023

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced with our app. Our team had sent an access request to learn more about the issue and troubleshoot but it seems to still be in a pending state. It’s super important to us that we make things right for you. I’ll be keeping a close eye on your case and have reached out again.

22 Mayıs 2023

Customer service has been very responsive in my experience. We have been using the app for almost two years.

Bramport Supply Co.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Freshly Commerce yanıt 29 Mayıs 2023

We're so grateful that you've been with us for 2 years! 🎉 Thanks for supporting our app and for your review!

26 Mayıs 2022

Best inventory management application to start. Very well integrated with Shopify with a good support team to help you out with all necessary setup.
I am looking forward to subscribing annual package.
- Kiran Ghuge, Multimedia Head, Glowderma Lab

Sanosan Baby
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Freshly Commerce yanıt 9 Haziran 2022

Thanks so much for your review Kiran! 😊 We'll let you know when we have our annual subscription available. Please let us know if we can help out further!

10 Temmuz 2023

Though my issue was really bad but with great customer service, attentive and fast response also very nice staff, everything was solved!

VitaRx
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Freshly Commerce yanıt 7 Kasım 2023

Thanks for leaving us a great review and for working with our team to resolve the issue. ✨

26 Mayıs 2021

A great app for keeping track of all your batches with the best support across the entire platform. Freshly's team really makes you feel like you're all in the same boat, as Freshly adapts to a shop's needs. And it keeps getting better and better!

Pumpkin Organics
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Freshly Commerce yanıt 26 Mayıs 2021

Thanks for your thoughtful review. We're so glad we get to work with you and your team. 🤗

3 Şubat 2021

Really useful app and great customer service. They were really willing to help and did so quickly. Couldn't recommend more!

Bio Atelier
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Freshly Commerce yanıt 7 Şubat 2021

Thank you so much! 🤗