Recenze (9)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. červenec 2023

The Fulcrum app is a great tool for integrating our shop with our fulfillment partner. Would recommend.

NCFB Online Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
27. březen 2023

We've relied on Fulcrum 3PL for over 10 years and have been nothing but pleased with the ease of use, seamless connections and integration. Great company run by great people!!

NancyProtectz
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
27. březen 2023

Excellent customer service. The system is very user friendly and handles all our orders with ease. Seamless integration that works perfectly with our fulfillment center.

PlantPure Nation
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
27. březen 2023

Easy to integrate, and works seamlessly alongside our store and other 3PL services! All concerns have been addressed promptly by their team. 10/10!

Kingdom Death
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
27. březen 2023

Fulcrum is easy to use and a stable platform. My team uses it all day, every day to run our 7 figure ecommerce business. Highly recommend.

Grillers Choice Brands
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
27. březen 2023

It have been an amazing experience. We changed to Fulcrum around 1 year ago and we love that we always receive help fast, since we manage different stores we handle different situations daily and Fulcrum team has been helping to solve those issues even improving new features in the Platform.
-Daysy O.

Anchored Music
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
5. duben 2023

Performs as indicated. Easy and quick integration. Fantastic and responsive customer service. Highly recommend.

Eagles Swag Closet
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
31. březen 2023

This app is incredible.
Very easy to use, the team are super helpful and with it you can create bundles on the fulfilment end so no need to use expensive bundle apps on your shopify store, would highly recommend.

Nutrilicious
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
28. březen 2023

Works great and integrates easily. Setup was simple and received help from support when we asked. Highly recommend

LOOFT
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci