Recenze (81)

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 86 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. březen 2024

constantly causing issues because it can not figure out to only fufill the product shipped. We often have orders where it will ship from 3 different locations. The first tracking number updates all products as shipped. We can not keep it from fulfilling products we ship from our own warehouse, or other warehouses. This used to no be a problem, but now it seems to be. Every day we have to deal with customers asking why they only got one part of their order when we look at the order the same tracking was applied to 3 different fulfilments doesn't matter if the location in shopify is different, or if the vendor is different. It just slaps a tracking on anything it can.

coiloverdepot.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
1. únor 2024

I had another app support tell me it wasn't possible, then I found Fulfil Sync! Does exactly what I need it to! I wish I had found it sooner. My supplier updates tracking numbers on a google sheet for me. Fulfil Sync perfectly takes those tracking numbers and fulfils/updates the order on shopify. Seriously saves me so much time; especially because you can't bulk add tracking numbers on Shopify. It was super easy to configure and the customer support was amazing. Thank you Fulfil Sync for making my dreams come true!

Fuzzy Cove
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
15. říjen 2023

The app doesn't update financial status anymore. I sent a message to address the issue to which they replied but still, the app wasn't fixed, and they did not respond to me anymore. I liked the app before, wish they could fix it.

Havaianas Philippines
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
Vývojář SyncX odpověděl 8. únor 2024

Dear customer, we finaly found a way to mark the order as paid. Please give it a try again.

Datum úprav: 19. říjen 2020

We use UpTracker every time our shopify API integration does not work and it saves us every time. It's a very good deal for the price and super easy to use. Thank you UpTracker!

Swing Design
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
11. září 2016

Great App, support is very responsive and easy to work with.

Krewdenim
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
13. duben 2020

This app was recommended to us by the agency which set up our store. It has jobs that are easy to manage either automated or manually with a simple interface and easy to use + they have great support!

Jon Josef
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
4. září 2019

Great app, really syncs with the shipment report we receive from our warehouse and automatically sends a shipping confirmation with the tracking number within the report. Great, essential app and super easy to use!!

Flora & Curl: Pure | Potent | Luxurious | Non-Toxic Curl Care
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
21. duben 2020

Great app. As online has become so busy now it was taking hours to fulfill so many orders, now it's minutes!

Rugs a Million
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Datum úprav: 15. říjen 2019

Amazing simple and efficient app... the support team is amazing to respond asap! I use many of their apps already.

Gtmdingo
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
20. listopad 2019

This App is really helpful! I love it. It uploads all tracking numbers in seconds. The price is also very good.

Thanks

Shoppydaily
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář SyncX odpověděl 21. leden 2020

Thanks you so so much! we really need your support.