Recenze (81)

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 86 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. srpen 2022

Excellent support. Job is done accurately. We are very happy with the result Thank you for your service.

Collectong
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář SyncX odpověděl 29. srpen 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review 🙌 🙌 🙌 We're so happy you're enjoying Fulfill Sync💞

4. leden 2017

For being a simple tracking number uploader to Shopify stores this works great. We get are order spreadsheet from are supplier everyday and run it through Uptracker and the tracking numbers are store in the orders within minutes. Sure beats coping and pasting those tracking numbers to your customers.

Dilydalee
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
30. leden 2020

We just started using this App to upload FedEx tracking numbers into our Shopify account. We just finished uploading our Fedex shipping info into our Up Tracker account. We were "hi fiving" each other and i told my staff to go ahead and leave for the evening. Within a matter of minutes we started receiving emails and phone calls from our customers complaining that their FedEx shipping numbers didn't match their shipping addresses. Then panic sets in for me. That's 2500 hundred very unhappy customers that we need to respond to immediately with the correct information. My staff is gone for the evening, and I dont know how to upload or edit any CSV files. So I decided to take a shot at reaching out to UpTracker's customer service team via live chat. I didn't think that I would get anywhere with a live chat due to my limited knowledge of uploading and editing CSV files. But the heavens blessed me with a customer service team that jumped right into action. These guys understood that I had a serious customer service issues to deal with coupled with my limited experience. They researched the issues, spent time thoroughly trouble shooting all possible scenarios and found the solution that works. Wait... It gets better, because all I had to do was to sit back, relax and enjoy watching true professionals work their magic with positive attitudes and bright enthusiasm. Without their help, we would have lost thousands of customers as well as our credibility. I'm truly thankful for all of their support and I would recommend this App to every single company who's looking for a great product and peace of mind. Thank you!

FRCHS LA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář SyncX odpověděl 30. leden 2020

Thank you so much for your review, it makes us happy that you are satisfied with our service. We are always here and help users as soon as possible. Please, anytime you have a question, reach out to us. We are here to help you.

13. listopad 2019

Works well to solve a basic core need of ecommerce. Alwasy surprised some of the basic functions missing with Shopify out of the box, but this app solves the issue in this case. Great support when needed.

Swiftwick
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
24. únor 2020

Great app, easy to set up and work with... Customer service team is excellent, always there to help when needed. Many Thanks.

Books2Door
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
11. červenec 2022

Great app - helps us to upload all of our tracking numbers via CSV file. We can even upload the tracking numbers after the order has been fulfilled.

A M Exclusive's Community Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
8. prosinec 2016

This app is a must-have if you do volume!

Lucas Surfboards
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
8. leden 2018

Very helpful. We can now update all our tracking painlessly.

Rainsstore
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
4. květen 2018

The help centre was great!! Prompt and willing to assist.

Apple Boy Cider Co
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
25. únor 2022

Really does its job perfect. Automated, a Extensive but simple to understand setup.
If you have a supplier and need their shipping info. The App is perfect, the supplier can send the data direct via an email or feed a google sheet, which is very easy to setup for the supplier too.

tuninghunterZ
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem