Consentmo GDPR Compliance , Počet recenzí: 872

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. leden 2024

This app is a no brainer. Everyone needs to have compliance for their website and Consentmo does just that. The customer service is always 100% top notch. They respond very quickly and there is always someone to help out. They have great communication on their end is what it is. I think it makes them the best at what they do. Would highly recommend them for your privacy needs.

Focal Image Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 29. leden 2024

Thanks a million of the kind review! 🥹 We are doing our best to provide this experience for our merchants!

Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team is one chat away! 🫡

5. leden 2024

I'm picky and hard to please and I absolutely LOVE this company. The app does exactly what it should, it's easy to set up, and due to constantly changing privacy laws, the team releases updates in a timely and effective manner. I would highly recommend this app and can't say enough good things about the awesome team at Consentmo. 6 out of 5 stars!

Kenetrek Boots
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 8. leden 2024

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩
We really appreciate your grade and honest review of our service and support! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need any further assurance, we will be here for you! 🫡

12. leden 2024

The website needs are basically met and the customer service is very helpful! Thanks for such a great app!

Shokz
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 16. leden 2024

Hello there and thank you for the amazing words! 🙏 We appreciate it a lot!
Enjoy using our app and if you need further assistance, we will be here for you! 😉

15. leden 2024

Excellent support from Georgi :) very happy about getting helped solving our problems so fast

Bogotto
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 18. leden 2024

Nice, we are very happy to hear that you got such an awesome service from us! 🤩
Enjoy using our app and if you need any further help, we will be here for you! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

13. leden 2024

Consentmo is fantastic. As we continue to grow, we wanted to ensure we remain compliant with local authorities, and to ensure that our customers can build trust with us, as a reputable business. John was a great help in ensuring that we were compliant and when some minor fixes needed to be done, the instructions were clear and precise, meaning they were completed in a matter of minutes, not hours! Thank you to the team for making what can be a dreary subject, more meaningful.

Best regards,
Flagship Nutrition team

Flagship Nutrition™
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 16. leden 2024

Hello there and thank you for the kind review! 🤗 We truly appreciate it! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, our helpful support will be at your disposal! 🫡

22. leden 2024

Easy to use with great support. Zeus was very helpful when dealing with my questions

Wildhunter.ie
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 24. leden 2024

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! 😊 We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our solution and if you need any further help, Zeus⚡️ will be here for you!

19. leden 2024

Fantastic team and great support at any moment. Keep on doing so, you are the best.

Semper Celerior
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 22. leden 2024

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate it! 😊 Enjoy using our app and if you need any help, our support team will be at your disposal! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

27. listopad 2023

Great app, easy to setup and use. Support is quick to respond to any questions and help when needed. Highly recommend!

Reverie Hats
Litva
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 29. listopad 2023

What a nice review! 🥳 Thank you so much for the praise and enjoy using our app! 😊
If needed, we are one quick chat away! 😉

27. prosinec 2023

Really useful app with a great and fast support when I had questions !

LionLift
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 2. leden 2024

Awesome review! 🤩 Thank you so much for sharing this with the other merchants! 🙏
Enjoy using our solution and if help needed, we will be here for you! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

9. listopad 2023

I was very happy to have worked with Georgi.
We went through a lot of things in a very short time and every one of my wishes was implemented.

PEGADOR® Streetwear
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 17. listopad 2023

Wow, that is so nice to hear! 🤩 We are happy that Georgi managed to help you during your setup journey. If there is anything else you would need help with, please don't hesitate to contact again! 😊