Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Recenze (1 070)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
29. prosinec 2022

This app is very easy to use!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This app is very easy to use!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This app is very easy to use!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Blinkjoy
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 minutami
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 29. prosinec 2022

Hello there and thanks for the great review! ✨ We highly appreciate it! 😊
If you need help doing adjustments to the app, you can contact us at apps-support@isenselabs.com
Enjoy the holiday season! 🎄🎅🏼

9. září 2022

After reading tons of reviews on other apps (thank should be illegal for false advertising). And after looking at the pathetic attempt shopify tried with this functionality. This is the only app I can find that has everything the LAW says. Also the setup, was three SUPER EASY Steps. Hands down, the best GDPR CCPA cookie consent app on shopify.

Express Computer Systems
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 minutami
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 10. září 2022

Oh my, what a review! 🤩 How grateful we are that you chose our service and that you appreciate our efforts! 🙏🏻 Often people don't realise how much development work this takes, thank you for taking the time to describe it in a review! We highly appreciate it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need any assistance with it, our support team is one chat/email away! 👨‍💻

10. duben 2021

After having looked at other GDPR compliance apps I was losing hope of finding a solution that truly is GDPR compliant AND free. This app is both. In addition set-up was simple and quick. Now that the free version has proved itself we are more likely to upgrade to a paid plan to enable extra features but rest assured, the free version will provide good basic compliance.

Stephen Cordina AROMA&THERAPY
Malta
Doba používání aplikace: 9 minutami
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 12. duben 2021

Hello there and thank you so much for the amazing review! 🙏
We truly appreciate it! If you need any help with the app you know how to find us - 💬 and 📧

13. květen 2020

Can't seem to add the app? It keeps timing out or going to a page not reconised? I'd really like to use it though it looks great!

Solgar
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 minutami
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 20. květen 2020

I believe that this issue was fixed back in that day. if you ever face anything else, please let us know. We will be happy to help! :)

Datum úprav: 23. únor 2021

great app! easy to design and works perfectly! I just wanted a cookie tool that looks nice and works fine and I am very happy with GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management!

Makeup Guide - by LipstickSmoothie
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 7 minutami
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 24. únor 2021

Hello there and thanks for this great review!✨ We truly appreciate it! 🙏🏻
Enjoy using our app and if you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach us out via chat 💬 or email📧!

1. květen 2020

L'application et très bien complète mais en anglais dommage. Je n'ai pas encore trouver le moyen de la mettre en français il faudrait que j'explore l'application

ThreeSixty plaisir
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 4. květen 2020

Mise à jour [20.08.2020] Bonjour, nous venons de publier une nouvelle version améliorée et riche en fonctionnalités de l'application et nous voulions vraiment recevoir vos commentaires à ce sujet. Pouvez-vous s'il vous plaît revoir et conseiller? Nous serons heureux de répondre à toutes vos questions. :)
=====================================
Bonjour et merci pour le commentaire. Nous vous avons envoyé un e-mail en vous expliquant comment traduire l'application en français. Si vous ne l'avez pas reçu, veuillez vérifier la question numéro 18 dans le centre d'aide :)

21. březen 2023

Great, simple app for my website modjl.com, making it compliant with all privacy laws globally, all in a few clicks!

MODJL
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 minutami
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 22. březen 2023

Hello there and thanks for the great review! 🤩 We appreciate it a lot! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need any help, our support team is available in chat and email at apps-support@isenselabs.com. 👩‍💻

Datum úprav: 29. duben 2021

What an amazing App! It takes the hassle and the stress out of being GDPR compliant and is super easy to use! We are using it on all our VELDSKOEN websites.

veldskoenireland
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 minutami
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 29. duben 2021

Hello there and thanks for the incredible review! It means a lot to us! 🙌
If we can help with anything, feel free to contact us via chat or e-mail! ✨

6. březen 2022

Very happy with this app so far, although we have just set it up, it was very easy to install and has all the functionality we require to stay GDPR compliant.

North East Trophies
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 minutami
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 7. březen 2022

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! 🤩 We are extremely happy to receive it! If you need any help with the app, we are available in chat 💬 and email 📧

14. září 2022

Simple to use - easy to set up and exactly what my store needed to stay compliant - looks great on the site - not too bulky etc

Kati Kaia
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 minutami
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 14. září 2022

Hello there and thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need anything we are available in chat and email 👋