Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Recenze (1 070)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. červen 2024

servicio de ATC 100% recomendable te ayudan en todo y lo hacen realmente fácil.

Mis Globos
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 1. červenec 2024

¡Hola y gracias por la increíble reseña! ¡Lo apreciamos mucho! 😊

5. červen 2024

The support team was very friendly and, above all, very quick with my request. All problems were solved perfectly. We can highly recommend the app!

Weingut Korrell
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 7. červen 2024

Thank you so much for appreciating our hard working support team! 🙈
We are very appreciative of you too! 🤗

1. červenec 2024

Great app, and support was very helpfull in setting up GCM V2

Golf-Spullen.nl
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 3. červenec 2024

Hi there and thanks for the great review! 🥳
We are really happy to receive it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if needed again, our support team is one chat away! 😉

24. červen 2024

good app

S&R Jewellers
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 26. červen 2024

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it! 🙏

14. červen 2024

Great experince

Navy Professional Ltd
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 17. červen 2024

Thank you so much for the nice app/service feedback! 🙌
We highly appreciate it! 🙏

18. červenec 2024

App is easy to use and support is very quick and helpful

Kuvings Polska
Polsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
12. červen 2024

Very complete app to manage cookies and GDPR consent.
They have great support, Georgi is very attentive and very efficient. In the same conversation, he was able to solve several of my doubts in a very fast and friendly way. I totally recommend!

PARIS/64
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 14. červen 2024

Thanks you so much for the awesome review! 🤩 We highly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app, and if needed Georgi will be here again for you! 🧑‍💻

10. červenec 2024

We consistently receive exceptional and prompt customer service every single time. Additionally, the customer-friendly instructions for changing or adjusting features are incredibly helpful. Thank you, especially for the assistance from Zeus!

First Help Tech
Irsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 12. červenec 2024

Hi there and thanks for the amazing review! We really appreciate it! 🙌
Enjoy using our app and if there is anything else we could help you with, you know how to reach us! 😉

23. květen 2024

Ottima!
Ha tutto quello che serve e l'assistenza è immediata ed efficiente. Fossero tutti così

Bonjour La Vie Official
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 28. květen 2024

Wow, che recensione! 🙈 Grazie mille per il bel feedback, lo apprezziamo molto! 🫶

30. květen 2024

App is good, however pricing is a bit too steep.
Makes no sense for anyone with a website to pay for page visits, because there are plenty of GDPR compliant alternatives better priced.

niostem
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 3. červen 2024

Hello there and thanks for your review! We are currently working on lifting the app impressions limit for the paid plans as they differentiate quite good on features now. In the upcoming weeks this will be changed and this will no longer be a problem. 🙂
Please let us know if there is anything else that you think we can improve in the app, we would love to hear it. 😊