Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Recenze (1 025)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. duben 2024

I recommend this very competent team to you – very good service whenever you need it!!!! Thank you very much for the support.!!!

fairjeans
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 11. duben 2024

Thank you for the amazing review! 😊 We appreciate it a lot! 🙏 Enjoy using our app and if needed, we will help again! 😉

9. duben 2024

I had an emergency and the support team was very quick with resolving the problem via chat. Outstanding customer service !! Thanks!

SimplyAfro®
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 11. duben 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience! 😊 Glad we could help you quickly. Outstanding service is what we aim for! 🚀 If you need anything else, just let us know! 🌟

4. duben 2024

Really great support, Georgi has been exceptionally helpful. Thanks

North Trampolines UK
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 8. duben 2024

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if needed Georgi will be here for you! 🦸‍♂️

6. duben 2024

It has everything I need. If I wanted to make some non-standard changes, I could count on great and quick support (on a Saturday morning) :-). I sincerely recommend it!

HETIQE
Polsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 9. duben 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 😊 We're delighted that our service has everything you need and that you found our support helpful. Feel free to reach out anytime for assistance. Thanks again for choosing us! 🌟

15. březen 2024

Not only does it work extremely well, their support is first class

Le Pro du Pneu
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 18. březen 2024

Thank you so much for the praise! 🙏 We appreciate it a lot! 😊

12. březen 2024

Reached out as I needed help. The team were so helpful and quick to respond. Thank you :)

ARK Skincare
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 14. březen 2024

This is so nice to hear! Thank for sharing your experience with us here! We appreciate it! 😊🙏

4. květen 2024

works fine and good customer service.

DenimBar
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 6. květen 2024

Hi there and thanks for the great review! Amazing to have you on board with us! 😊
Enjoy using our app, and if needed, we are one chat away! 😉

1. březen 2024

I highly recommend this GDPR compliance application for any Shopify store owner looking to safeguard their customers' data and adhere to legal requirements. Thank to the support team for their exceptional service and commitment to helping businesses thrive in a compliant manner.

TrendyZ
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 4. březen 2024

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if needed our exceptional service will be at your disposal! 😉

29. únor 2024

If you're doing business within the EU, this is the app you need to be in accordance with the GPDR laws. It's also in accordance with Google Consent V2.

Swift, fast and knowledgeable support.

Definitely one of the necessary apps on Shopify to have for your store.

Poppi-Shop HU
Maďarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 1. březen 2024

Wow, such a nice review! 🥹 Thank you so much for the kind feedback and I'm really glad to hear about your positive experience with our Support. This means a lot to us! 🙏

8. březen 2024

Great customer support team via live chat. little to no waiting time and they're able to check if the site is compliant according to the current settings and advise further. Instructions are super clear as well.

Couverture & The Garbstore
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Consentmo odpověděl 11. březen 2024

Here we GO! Such a nice support experience, we are glad to hear that! 🙌