Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Değerlendirmeler (1.061)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %95 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
5 Haziran 2024

Very good and prompt customer service. Every. Single. Time.
And a very customer-friendly way of showing how to change or adjust any features.
Thank you.

NORDIC SIMPLY
Danimarka
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
Consentmo yanıt 7 Haziran 2024

Hi there and thanks for noticing our effort in improving the app's UX 💪
We are rolling out some super exiting things in the next 2 weeks (I'm talking dashboard and sexy store stats), so stay tuned! 👀
😊
Update 13.06: The new Dashboard view is NOW LIVE! 🤩 You can check it and let us know your feedback 😊

24 Haziran 2024

Consentmo is an easy to use app. And the chat support is excellent. I tried to first figure something out first. Then I contacted Consentmo just to verify my conclusions. Zeus was so patient and professional explaining some things I didn't understand. Same with another support helper months ago. When going with an app, a major part or it is the chat support. Consentmo covers every aspect. You will not be sorry going with Consentmo.

POE Give A Shirt!
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
Consentmo yanıt 26 Haziran 2024

Yes, yes, yes, we completely agree that when going with an app, a major part or it is the chat support 🙌 We are doing our best to provide support beyond our app too, thank you for acknowledging our efforts! 😊

20 Haziran 2024

We've just setup for Google Consent mode V2 - was one of those things that seemed difficult to do, but with the support of the team and their app, we got up and running quickly. Support fantastic, kind and friendly can't ask for more - well done.

SC Nutra (Sweet Cures)
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Consentmo yanıt 24 Haziran 2024

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team will be here for you! 😉

2 Temmuz 2024

Great app - stable and works well - AMAZING customer support when needed.

John Dyer Gallery
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
Consentmo yanıt 3 Temmuz 2024

Thank you so so much! Your feedback is highly appreciated! 🙌
Enjoy using our app and if needed, we will be here for you! 😉

12 Haziran 2024

Very complete app to manage cookies and GDPR consent.
They have great support, Georgi is very attentive and very efficient. In the same conversation, he was able to solve several of my doubts in a very fast and friendly way. I totally recommend!

PARIS/64
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Consentmo yanıt 14 Haziran 2024

Thanks you so much for the awesome review! 🤩 We highly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app, and if needed Georgi will be here again for you! 🧑‍💻

26 Haziran 2024

Great Product, great Support. Thanks for helping me setup the consent V2 mode within minutes.

Super Socks
Avusturya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Consentmo yanıt 28 Haziran 2024

The merchants using our app are our motivation for making the product better everyday! ✨
Thanks for acknowledging our efforts! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, we are one chat away! 😉

5 Haziran 2024

The support team was very friendly and, above all, very quick with my request. All problems were solved perfectly. We can highly recommend the app!

Weingut Korrell
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Consentmo yanıt 7 Haziran 2024

Thank you so much for appreciating our hard working support team! 🙈
We are very appreciative of you too! 🤗

5 Temmuz 2024

Very helpful customer service - prompt and immediately solved our problem. so far all has proceeded smoothly!

YALI
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Consentmo yanıt 9 Temmuz 2024

Hi there and thanks for the amazing review! 🤩
We are really happy to receive it! 🙌
Enjoy using our app and if needed, we will be here for you! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

18 Nisan 2024

We had an issue with our store recently and reached out to support. They quickly got back to us and fixed the issue. We highly recommend this app for all of your cookie app needs!

Slice Engineering
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Consentmo yanıt 22 Nisan 2024

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! We are very happy to receive it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team will be here for you again! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

7 Haziran 2024

Customer service 1st class, Georgi, was very good patient with me to get all the tasks done. for the new google compliance.
The links to how to do what's required are easy to follow and they work.
Thank you Consentmo

No and Low Alcohol Drinks
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Consentmo yanıt 12 Haziran 2024

Thank you for the amazing review! 🤩 We greatly appreciate it! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, Georgi will be able to assist again! 😉