Değerlendirmeler (86)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %93 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
6 Nisan 2024

Super

MANTO
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
17 Ağustos 2019

Well, that was easy! Easy to install, like 1 minute!!!
The best feature, I only need to show the warning to EU users!
Mission accomplished! HULKAPPS is the best!

Grenade Soap Co.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 5 yıl
HulkApps.com yanıt 8 Aralık 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you found our Hulk GDPR Cookie Consent Bar so easy to install and effective! We strive to ensure the best for all of the global users. It's great to know that we have achieved our goal in your case. Your appreciation means a lot to us. It motivates us to keep delivering excellent service. Thank you for trusting and supporting HulkApps. You are the best, too!

Best,
The HulkApps Team

29 Mart 2023

Great app. We had a problem with a small technicality in the app, they have very good customer service and fixed it immediately.

Sprinklr planten
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
HulkApps.com yanıt 31 Temmuz 2023

That's great to hear! We always strive to provide the best customer experience. Thank you for the positive feedback and for taking the time to write this review. Your satisfaction is important to us and we thank you for choosing us.

16 Kasım 2022

Excelente app e fácil de implementar na nossa loja https://cowboybootsportugal.pt
Recomendo, usamos desde a criação na nossa loja.

Cowboy Boots Portugal
Portekiz
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
HulkApps.com yanıt 23 Kasım 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind recommendations, we appreciate it.

Should you need anything, feel free to reach out to us at any time! :)

12 Ekim 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Emira was really helpful tonight solving an issue I had really quickly. thankyou so much.

This app and very easy to install and use, you can have the GDPR notice across the whole page or to one side. Looks good on all devices.
I am using the Free one at the moment.
Hulk support are very helpful.

Lovely Sarah from Hulk just helped me sort out an issue I caused great service.

SECOND REVIEW

Thanks Sarah again for fixing my App as I had upgraded my theme (Loft), Hulk Support team make it very easy to solve issues that evade me.
Hulk Team give great service and nothing seems to much trouble. Thank you

MJ's Chocolates
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
HulkApps.com yanıt 14 Temmuz 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

28 Ekim 2021

This app works great and their support is fantastic. I recently had an issue where it stopped displaying on my current theme. They went to work right away and had it fixed in no time. Top notch customer service.

Stable Landing
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
HulkApps.com yanıt 29 Ekim 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

4 Kasım 2022

This app is great - it is easy to set up and customize and looks great on my website. Their customer service is really good as well. They are very responsive and helpful.

Diamondrensu
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
HulkApps.com yanıt 4 Kasım 2022

Thank you for recognizing our customer experience team, we appreciate it truly!
Should you need anything from our end, please let us know at any time :)

11 Nisan 2022

Super fast responses to any question, no matter how small. Very professional and easy to administer. Will be keeping this app!

Satya Online
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
HulkApps.com yanıt 28 Nisan 2022

Hello there!

Thank you for your feedback!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand.

Should you need any assistance from us in the future, feel free to let us know!

25 Mayıs 2023

Nice and easy to install and use. Works right off the bat without much need for customisation which I appreciate!

The Ring Shop
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
HulkApps.com yanıt 25 Mayıs 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad that our app was both easy to install and user-friendly.

We want to make sure our customers have the best experience possible when using our app, so this kind of feedback is very encouraging. Thanks again!

1 Nisan 2020

Easy to use and exactly what i needed. Perfect and free. Takes 2 seconds to set up and you can edit to fit with your theme.

scil animal care company
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
HulkApps.com yanıt 1 Nisan 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.