Recenze (753)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. květen 2024

Die Herstellungspreise sind ein wenig hoch und das Mockup anbinden kann schnell sehr anstrengend und Zeitaufwendig werden

Interia
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Gelato odpověděl 11. květen 2024

Hallo,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit Gelato geteilt haben – wir freuen uns über Ihr Feedback. Wir sind stets bestrebt, uns zu verbessern und ein 5-Sterne-Erlebnis zu bieten. Zögern Sie also nicht, uns unter apifeedback@gelato.com zu schreiben und uns Vorschläge zu machen, insbesondere in Bezug auf das von Ihnen erwähnte Mockup-Erlebnis.

Unser Kundensupport-Team steht Ihnen bei Fragen auch rund um die Uhr per Live-Chat oder E-Mail zur Verfügung.

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für Gelato entschieden haben!

Beste grüße,
Kyle

24. duben 2024

Very simple use , but have a trouble with some API for Amazon Sell.

Anymage Sweden
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Gelato odpověděl 26. duben 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Gelato easy to use. We apologize for the trouble you encountered with the API for Amazon Sell. We're constantly working to improve our platform, and we appreciate your input. If you have any further issues or suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us directly at apifeedback@gelato.com.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

13. duben 2024

Só devia ter a língua em português

JOKE
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Gelato odpověděl 15. duben 2024

Olá,

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Agradecemos sua sugestão de incluir opções de idioma português. Estamos sempre trabalhando para melhorar nossa plataforma e sua contribuição é inestimável. Se você tiver mais ideias ou comentários, sinta-se à vontade para compartilhar. Estamos aqui para tornar a sua experiência com o Gelato a mais perfeita possível.

Atenciosamente,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

Datum úprav: 11. duben 2024

Nicer interface than printify with better options for print location and control. Mockups would be nice to allow import of pre made mockups from files existing.

good layouht for adding importing products, although it would be nice to pick more tan one at a time

RoseThorn Place
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
Vývojář Gelato odpověděl 25. březen 2024

Hello,

We appreciate your detailed feedback. Your insights into our interface and mockup options are valuable to us as we continuously enhance our platform. Have you explored our Mockup Studio feature? It enables you to import your own mockups from existing files. If you have further feedback or specific ideas, feel free to reach out directly.

Our aim is to ensure your Gelato experience is seamless and enjoyable,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

11. březen 2024

Very good experience so far.

alphasailor
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Gelato odpověděl 13. březen 2024

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write the review. If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better and worthy of 5 stars, please feel free to write to us at apifeedback@gelato.com. Our Customer Support team is also available 24/7 via live chat or email, if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

3. březen 2024

Finding the limitations of sizing designs is not very competitive to other sources. The 150 DPI is making the design to small. The DTG is falling short of the expected color.

Woodchucks Garage
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Gelato odpověděl 6. březen 2024

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding our Shopify app. We appreciate your input regarding sizing limitations and understand your concerns about the 150 DPI and color expectations with DTG. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. Our team is continuously working to enhance our services, and your insights are valuable in this process. If you have specific details or examples to share, we would love the opportunity to investigate further and address any issues. We've reached you directly via e-mail to assist you further.

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

31. březen 2024

I enjoy the products from Gelato.

I use the multi product tool to add to store, on my mobile browser because the multi product tool doesn't seem to exist on the app. On more than one occasion I have gotten to the end only to have the site freeze and I lose 30 minutes of work.

Mad Genius Designs by Jewel Goodwin
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Gelato odpověděl 2. duben 2024

Hi,
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad to hear that you enjoy our products. We apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered while using the multi-product tool on your mobile browser. We understand the frustration of losing work due to site freezes. If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better and worthy of 5 stars, please feel free to write to us at apifeedback@gelato.com. Our Customer Support team is also available 24/7 via live chat or email, if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Best regards,

Michal
Gelato Support Team

16. březen 2024

perfect right now

ProxyDiez
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář Gelato odpověděl 18. březen 2024

Hi,

Thanks for your review! If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better and worthy of 5 stars, please feel free to write to us at apifeedback@gelato.com. Our Customer Support team is also available 24/7 via live chat or email, if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing Gelato,
Bart
Gelato Support Team

12. květen 2024

Gelato good company..just I try to open my small business..please help me growth my business.. and help Me for running my good business..thank you..my last chance for the this my online business...

Gelato18 online design store
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 34 minutami
Vývojář Gelato odpověděl 15. květen 2024

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We have some tips and tricks to help grow your business in our Help Centre you may wish to check out: https://support.gelato.com/en/collections/8521533-tips-tricks

If there's anything else we can support with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Kyle

1. březen 2024

Great experience with a few minor mishaps.

The very first sample I ordered was amazing quality, but I have not gotten that same garment type since, despite using the same exact template (I only changed the logo/branding). Still- the print & embroidery quality is top notch.

I also ordered a non-zip hoodie sample, but was sent a zip instead, which they quickly resent. I mention this because I fear it may happen with my customers once we launch - so it's something to keep in mind. Thankfully its a very seamless resolution process.

Overall, this is one of the better print on demand companies I've used from a print quality perspective

THEWORLDEFFECT
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
Vývojář Gelato odpověděl 4. březen 2024

Hi there,

We are happy to know that you are delighted with our print quality. We are committed to making the experience as smooth as possible and are continuously working to improve the consistency and operations. If there is anything we can do to make your experience even better and worthy of 5 stars, please feel free to write to us at apifeedback@gelato.com. Our Customer Support team is also available 24/7 via live chat or email, if you have any questions.

Thank you for choosing Gelato!

Kind regards,
Kyle