Recenze (207)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 10. květen 2024

The registries work really well for us. However, we wish that on the wish lists, gifts purchased could be tracked as well so we can better learn ROI on this tool.

I will say, though, that when I had an issue, the customer service person (Jason Larose) was very quick to help and had a quick, easy, and functioning solution! 10/10 on customer service!

Walkabout Outfitter
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
23. březen 2024

I wish I could give this app 3.5 stars. From our perspective, it works pretty well. It's easy to navigate the app on the back end, easy to manage registries for customers, easy to customize. The only complaint is the POS integration is pretty limited, and the "Add Registry" tile does not work, but I've contacted support to see if that can be fixed. However, the end user experience is pretty poor. The UI just feels like something that was made 10 years ago, and it's very clunky on a mobile device.

Zest Billings, LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
9. duben 2024

We love using this App! It is so user friendly and the customer service is great! They are always quick to answer and help whenever we need! Highly recommend.

Cole and Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
7. červen 2024

I searched around a lot for a Gift Registry app and this one really fits the bill.

It has all the necessary functionality and requirements including a wishlist.

Pricing is reasonable and support is fantastic, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Registry app for their site

Blue Almonds
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
9. duben 2024

Great customer service. You ask for help and you get it fixed quickly.

L'As des jeux
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Datum úprav: 12. březen 2024

The customer service was terrific. They were very quick to respond to our questions.

Julia Moss Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
15. březen 2024

Gift Reggie is awesome. The support has been spectacular. I am so impressed. I wish more developers worked like this. They have helped me get it working and helped me make it match the website and saved me so much money from hiring a developer. I love them!

Pink & Tan
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
16. únor 2024

This app works perfectly for my shop. The staff is always prompt to answer questions and clearly give direction!

Darilynn's
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
25. duben 2024

Max provided exceptional service during my experience as a new client. His patience and extensive knowledge made me feel confident in navigating the decision-making process for my store's plan. He took the time to understand my needs and offered valuable insights to ensure I made the best choice. I highly recommend Max for his professionalism, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction. You got a new client!

Creative Gifts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 28 minutami
6. únor 2024

We found this app to be exceptionally comprehensive and precisely tailored to our company's requirements. Its open API option allows seamless integration with our store's mobile app, which is exactly what we were looking for. Moreover, the customer service experience was outstanding. They provided invaluable assistance with coding for customization purposes. Overall, an exceptional app accompanied by top-notch service.

Felix Online
Panama
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami