Recenze (79)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. červen 2024

Giftnote is the perfect app for adding gift messages to orders. Love that users can decide to delivery via email or text right when items get delivered. This works great for us because our products are perishable. Very inexpensive compared to other apps but full of features.

Nick has been great to work with! He responds very quickly to any requests and open to feedback too.

Four Sixes® Ranch Brand Beef
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
14. červen 2024

A great solution for being able to schedule gift vouchers to recipients. Nick has been so helpful with any queries I may have and offers great insight into how to get the best out of the app.

Albaray
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
8. červenec 2024

Nick was super helpful with setup - when we ran into some styling issues due to interactions with our custom shop theme, he quickly got us running in the exact design that we envisioned

MON AMI
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
13. květen 2024

The perfect solution for any gifting business who's looking to scale while maintaining gift note options for their customers! If handwriting gift cards or 3PL warehouses are unmanageable/unsupported services, this is the app for you. It's super easy to set up and both customers & recipients receive elegant looking flows and smooth communications on the gifting journey. We love that it triggers gift notes at the exact time of delivery of the gift arriving! Nick has been amazingly helpful throughout the entire onboarding process, going the extra mile to tailor solutions to suit our specific business needs as well. Keep up the great work team!

RAPH&REMY®
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
2. červenec 2024

Great solution for gifting for shopify stores. Only feedback I would have is it would be better to show assets as giftcards not just colours, but this is a feature longer term.

Thanks

LEO LIN
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
14. červen 2024

Great tool and extremely supportive team. Always helps us roll out new plans/initiatives and offers constant support along the way.

Greatness Wins
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
7. červenec 2024

Giftnote is a great app! It's an easy integration and very user-friendly. Plus, it's very affordable compared to other options out there. Perfect for Shopify stores looking to enhance their gifting experience. And let's not forget their supportive team who are always there to help. Highly recommended!

Toys R Us Australia
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
27. červen 2024

We love Giftnote. Nick has been superb helping us setting it up and made some great recommendations for us. We've been able to use Giftnote to add extra value to our business whilst also generating extra revenue. We highly recommend it!

Goldelucks
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
10. duben 2024

As a business, we're always looking for ways to streamline processes and enhance the customer experience. Giftnote has been a game-changer for our gift orders. Here's why:

Minimal Management: Giftnote takes the hassle out of gift messages. Integration is smooth, and managing the app itself requires minimal time from our team.

Happy Customers, Zero Hassles: We haven't encountered a single customer complaint regarding Giftnote. It simply works!

Flexibility for Everyone: The option to choose between email or SMS delivery, including timed delivery for the moment of arrival, is fantastic. It empowers customers to personalise their gift-giving experience, adding a special touch with minimal effort.

Overall, Giftnote is a win-win for our business and our customers. It allows us to offer a thoughtful gifting experience without adding extra workload, while giving customers a convenient way to personalise their gifts. We highly recommend Giftnote to any business looking to elevate their gifting options!

The Oodie
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
20. červen 2024

Great tool for giving your customers easy and elevated gifting options. Nick and team are super helpful and quick to respond especially during integration. Highly recommend!

DeanDavidson.com
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci