Giftship: Gift Options & More , Počet recenzí: 310

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
25. březen 2024

We love this app for shipping to multiple shipping addresses in the same order, but there are so many other useful features! And the customer service is amazing!

Luxe & Bloom
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
28. únor 2024

Excellent app and incredible customer assistance from their developers. One of the best apps i have come across.

Tasmanian Gourmet Online
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
8. březen 2024

I love using this app; their customer service goes above and beyond! The app has fantastic features, and I found answers to my questions quickly in their excellent FAQ section. When I had a little trouble with how my cart page looked, I reached out, and Jasyon got back to me quickly, spending time to fix the issue. It's clear they genuinely care about their customers, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. I wholeheartedly recommend this app!

Holly Sparks Gifting
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
22. leden 2024

This app helps us to process orders efficiently! On top of that, their service is quick. For any businesses, this definitely a plus point.

The Bloom Box
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
5. duben 2024

Amazing customer support! Jayson is awesome and I'm sure the rest of the team is as well! Thank you Giftship!!

Drinksi
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
28. únor 2024

This app is extremely user friendly and the support team is amazing!

Box of Happy
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
29. listopad 2023

I use Gift Ship on my shopify website and love how simple it is to use. I recently had an issue with delivery dates not being printed on my order confirmation email. After unsuccessfully trying to fix it myself I contacted Dhopify who put me onto GS help. While they are based in Canada and I’m in Australia, this didn’t affect their responsiveness in helping me fix my issue. All done in a few hours. Brilliant service.

Inkberry Flowers
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
2. leden 2024

Amazing app, amazing support. Really high quality all around. Glad to have found it. Thank you Jayson for your prompt support and keeping me in the loop even through the christmas/NY holiday weekend.

Dan's Desserts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
23. listopad 2023

We use this app on our store for multi-ship and product options and plan to add the bundling. Their customer service couldn't be better. So happy with this app and the people behind it! They've solved a lot of issues on our end quickly and made it really simple.

Dare & Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
12. prosinec 2023

GiftShip by Gist has been a game-changer for our business! We love how it allows us to easily ship to multiple locations from a single order, and the gift message option adds a personal touch.

What truly sets GiftShip apart, however, is the outstanding customer service provided by Gist Applications. In the rare instances of bugs or compatibility issues with our Shopify theme, their support team has been quick to respond and resolve issues, ensuring minimal disruption to our operations. Their commitment to addressing concerns promptly and efficiently has fostered trust in the reliability of their application.

GiftShip has made our shipping process smoother, our customers happier, and our sales higher. It's a must-have for any e-commerce store looking to enhance the customer experience and streamline operations!

Cold Hollow Cider Mill
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny