Give & Grow Donations , Počet recenzí: 73

Celkové hodnocení
3,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 77 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. únor 2018

Highly recommend for any business that puts ethics first! It's been on my site for only two months, and already over 500 donations have been made!

Mes Amies Soaps
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
30. červenec 2020

I am grateful for this app -- I was able to set it up quickly and it's true -- it makes giving a seamless process. As a start up company, partnering with Pledgeling has been key -- the giving component is part of our brand ethos. I love the app, but I'm even more grateful to have gotten to know the stellar team behind the app. They care. They want companies to get the most of out of the app. The app offers the transparency of giving which is a must in this day and age. Highly recommend it.

Maharindee
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
4. červen 2018

This app is absolutely perfect ! Thanks to Oskar for his help, we could now collect money for Charity Water :-)

Outilsdecuisine
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
19. březen 2018

So far so good! I requested a small charity and they were added within a couple hours. I am not able to set up the shopping cart button in my theme as directed but they are willing to do that for me. I'll update as I get going!

Halfpint Naturals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
4. březen 2022

We've been using Give & Grow for a couple of years now and love it. We are part of the Pledge 1% movement, giving 1% of sales to charity. Give & Grow makes this easy - Setup takes only about five minutes and then it runs on autopilot!
When we first set it up, I verified with our first beneficiary that they were receiving funds from G&G's parent organization and they confirmed they were. Last November, we found a local non-profit and made them our beneficiary. They confirmed they received their first check within a month, and we have now donated over $700 to them without me having to do anything after setup. This app is great both for busy store owners who want to do good, and for the charities that benefit!

Triple Mountain Model Horses
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
27. květen 2019

Great app! I really love that this app makes it so easy to give to charities. This was exactly what I was looking for something simple to use. The only thing I would say is i'd love them to make it possible to give to UK charities available too.

What Fashion Wants
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
17. březen 2018

Love this app! It allows my supporters to select which organizations they will like to donate to! I also don't have to worry about the calculations as it is automated! Thanks Pledgeling!

Knotty Vibes
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
14. květen 2018

fast and thorough customer service - answered all the questions I had. Easy to set up and use.

The Preserve A Sustainable Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
23. říjen 2019

The reports are easy to use and we are happy with the giving calculator on our homepage. We are a busy bunch and this program had all the answers.

Name Bubbles
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
30. květen 2018

Oskar helped me a lot! He added the non- profit organizations that I've been working with, set the Impact Calculator and the button at check-out so my customers can chose where the 10% donation goes.
Thank you Oskar, Thank you, Give & Grow!!

Dogshope4vets
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky