Give & Grow Donations , Počet recenzí: 73

Celkové hodnocení
3,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 77 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 16 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
28. červenec 2020

I have installed this app with multiple clients and I think its great for automating the donation process. The backend isn't 100% intuitive but the team was incredibly helpful with answering questions and adjusting donations parameters as needed. I feel like we can trust their suggest organizations and I believe that that is half the battle when deciding who to support. I have full intention to keep using this app on stores moving forward. Definitely give this a look if you're looking to add a donation feature to your store!

JP Saxe
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
22. červen 2022

Everyone wants to do good, but there's so many hurdles involved to be ABLE to do good. Pledge plugs right in so there's nothing to worry about except the good will.

Neuro
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
8. únor 2018

helpful and responsive support for a great product. Thank you!

Two Radishes
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Datum úprav: 8. červenec 2020

Simply the best! Flexible app on different levels!! Highly recommended!!
Exactly what I was looking for! This is app is A MUST on so many different levels!

Ria's Hallmark & Jewelry Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
3. červenec 2020

Just love this app! Giving has never been easier, and we love the fact as a start up businsss, we can give back immediately. I love the way the customers can have a choice and that it allows a transparent giving experience for all involved. Thanks a bunch pledging ... you’re a Honeybunch for helping us give back easily!

Honeybunchpure
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
10. květen 2018

Love this App! Exactly what I needed for my business. They are quick to add any charity that isn't already on their list! Phenominal app, you all are doing great work!

Fitbulletics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
11. prosinec 2017

If you are thinking about adding a donation component (you def should have fun) to your website but you're worried about the extra work it will require, worry no more! Give & Grow makes it super easy for you to literally GIVE donations to any organization you want and GROW your business by providing the assets needed to tell the story within your customer's journey to purchase.

Not sure who you want to donate to? With a few clicks, you can browse their database and find the perfect organization for your brand. If you already have a charity partner but they haven't joined Pledgeling, they can get set up in like 5 mins (which Pledgeling does for them).

Our donation program wasn't overly difficult to manage before, but the time required for the little things like tracking the sales/donations and sending the monies regularly starts to add up quickly. Now thanks to Pledgeling, I've got a few extra hours each week that I can devote to my real passion, watching cat videos on Youtube.

O, and their support folk; Melissa and Paul, have been super duper to work with. They have been very quick and patient with all of my nonsense questions during the setup. You can't go wrong with the Give & Grow app from Pledgeling. DO IT!

The Elephant Pants
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
9. srpen 2019

It was super easy to set up and the Options are great. 5 Star app for sure!

Plain
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
25. leden 2018

Great app, easy to use, the first app that I have found that will donate per order (by percent or dollar for order or per item) and has an embed option for a donation page! They have a TON of different causes they they support so setup is easy and chances are, they support something that you do, too. Can't recommend this app enough!

Discriminant
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
9. listopad 2019

It is useful and nice to have this app for free. Thanks to Paul F. for being responsive on all my inquiries.

Dosy7
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem