Recenze (965)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. červen 2021

Its really a great app, only matched by their stellar support, I had a issues with a feature I needed and they fixed it for me in just a couple of hours, really thank you for all your support!!!

Rakun.kids
Chile
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
23. květen 2023

Amazing app ever. Free to use, and even with the kind and smooth support.
I highly recommend this app to any shop. Even if you have problems, the support team fix for you so quickly. Much appreciated!!!

DEVISE FACTORY
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
12. prosinec 2022

Great app. Very useful and easy to use. Recommend this app for improving sales and look of store.
Thank you!

thuglifemart
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
18. červen 2023

Great app, very responsive customer support and dev team. Got my issue solved within a couple of days

My Store
Litva
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
23. září 2021

Very good custumer service. Realy happy with all the help they put in to make it work for me. I wish there was a way for me to buy them a donut or coffee to say thank you!

Stadshorloges
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
22. červenec 2021

Sarah is a kind-hearted girl. She and his developer work hard for me to fix my issue. She cares for me too much I will be thankful and never forget his kind support. This app is new but it is best and will improve further with time. i strongly recomend to check it one time. You will never regret after installing this

V1SION
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
5. červen 2023

App works well - intelligently designed, and support responded to my questions quickly and helpfully.

J.S. Fisher Violins, LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
23. březen 2023

Works great, has lots of features, and, best of all, the team is there to support you. Unlike many plugins, if an issue is found, they will quickly resolve it. I do not think you can ask for anything more!!!

Dria Dair Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
12. květen 2023

Love that this app is free and does the job well. Love that it's easily customizable. The team was also very helpful with my queries and questions. Thank you for the great app!

Nin and Yang
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
13. květen 2021

I loved that I didn't have to upload each swatch image separately like in other apps, it just automatically used the variation images that I had already uploaded. So it saved me so much time. I had issues with how it was displaying but the support team fixed it within 24 hours and added a couple of extra customizations that I needed. They were great! I have used a few of their apps and I think they are a great company to work with.

theweavingroom
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny