GLO Color Swatch,Variant Image , Počet recenzí: 904

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. únor 2024

We had a bug appear with the colour swatches only showing up for about a second on the product page and then disappearing, essentially making our site break as no one could add to cart. The team at Glo Colour Swatch were onto this really fast and solved the issue quickly. Very pleased with the service from them

Peggy
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
15. květen 2024

Why the app is not working for my shopify store?

www.maktabamall.com

Maktaba Mall
Kuvajt
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
20. květen 2024

This app was a bit challenging for me at first , but Sarah was quite patient and helpful in guiding me through the process. I’ll definitely recommend this app for your online store .

Shop Labenco
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
22. listopad 2023

The GLO color swatch app was a little difficult to use at first. I had to contact their support team for assistance and they did a great job. My contact was with Sarah Nguyen. She, Lucy and the rest of the development team did everything necessary to help the app function as I needed. My website now functions the way I want it to.

Stelis3D
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
2. červen 2023

I had some problems with the app, so it is not impecable but the most important thing to me was the great support that I received in order to fix those issues. That worths a lot to mee <3

Papaya Bragas
Chile
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
11. březen 2024

muy bueno

Migratcoffee
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
21. květen 2024

I've contacted the assistance team and I've received support very quickly and the problems were resolved within a day.
I recommend the app 'cause assistance and support are their strong points.

Nenette
Itálie
24. červenec 2023

Customer service was excelent, app looks nice. One note, collection page does not work properly if you change product url-address example with traslation app. I recomend if you do translation do not change product url. then app work properly.

Be Strong Clothes
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
12. září 2023

App is relatively easy to install, but requires a bit of help to configure and understand. Their customer support responds quite promptly and is able to resolve all my concerns. Thank you for the great service!

SILK STORIES
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
13. červenec 2023

The theme is nice and beneficial if you need to set your own colors of products! Yet the back ends might be complicated for newbies, however, the team is very helpful in helping to find solutions!

Lumirous
Malajsie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci