GOAFFPRO ‑ Affiliate Marketing , 1.812 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %91 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
29 Nisan 2024

Overall a really great app. It's allowed me to grow my affilate program for my company. It's super easy to use and the support team has been very helpful. We needed to do a mass delete of some of our inactive affiliates over the past years and they were able to do that for us no problem. Highly recommend. It would be nice if they could add a feature for affiliates to choose a free item gift when they make a first purchase so it gets added to the order right away!

Savage Babe
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
6 Aralık 2023

I would recommend to start with this App. It has pretty much everything you need for Affiliate marketing program. Still needs to improve more features, but overall I would recommend it.

MAMMOTION Australia
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
6 Ekim 2023

The app helped us a lot to develop affiliate marketing. Thanks for your help :)

amoseeds
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
23 Temmuz 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

A good App for Affiliates! Very easy to use and setup. I can recommend really. Thanks very much, BR D

BambooKing Austria
Avusturya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
25 Nisan 2020

I've only just started using this app but sooo far it has been great!! It's easy to set up and use.

Leggings OzStyle
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
17 Nisan 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

I have just installed the app. I would say I am encouraged by its features. It's not difficult to set up. I am pleased by its offering of flat commission and specific product's and partner's commissions. But I would like the developers to consider setting up commissions based on product collections; it would be an additional advantage. The app is a nice app; you are going to like it because it's easy to understand and operate.

Emscor
Nijerya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
GoAffPro yanıt 18 Nisan 2019

Update: This functionality is now available in the Commissions Page.

Thank you for your review. We have added the feature to add "commissions based on product collections" to our roadmap. Hopefully, we will be able to release the update soon.

16 Ocak 2020

I have just started using the app but like how its going and helping my business to grown. Easy to use

My Sock Company
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
16 Şubat 2022

I love this app damn much. The Service is on point. I gave just 4 Stars, cause there is no option to send push notifivations to our affilliates. For example: a new sale is made, or a new affilliate sign up under you. If this would be possible, they would get 5 stars plus

GossipTrends
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
8 Ekim 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

Great App! Great walkthroughs to set up! I would recommend this to everyon. Very simple interface. Woo

Piano Rake
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
20 Temmuz 2020

Installed and set it up in 10 min. very easy to set up and easy to use. running smoothly till now. i like

IWWIDO
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla