Recenze (170)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
31. květen 2024

Very effective app when you want to give your customers something extra so they will feel appreciated to shop on your website.

FLIPSTYLEZLLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
23. duben 2024

I would highly recommend this app to anyone looking to incorporate a free gift option for their store.
It was really easy to get the hang of from the get-go.
When I did bump into an issue, the support team were quick to assist and very helpful.

LEGOLAND® Discovery Centre Melbourne
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
17. červen 2024

Great app, works as intended, also in combination with other apps.
Support was quick and on point.

TeaBlobs
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
30. květen 2024

Outstanding App for Promotions!

I recently installed the Free Gift Box: BOGO + Buy X Get Y app on my Shopify store, and I am beyond impressed with its performance. Setting up promotions has never been easier! The app's user-friendly interface made it simple to create a "Buy 2, Get 1 Free" offer across my entire store, and it works flawlessly.

What really stood out to me is the app's flexibility and precision. It automatically applies the discount to the lowest-priced item, ensuring my customers always get the best deal without any manual adjustments. This feature alone has saved me so much time and effort.

Moreover, the app has significantly boosted my sales. Customers are thrilled with the promotions, and it has encouraged larger purchases. The support team is also fantastic—quick to respond and very helpful with any questions I had during setup.

If you're looking for a reliable and efficient way to manage complex promotions on Shopify, look no further. Free Gift Box is a game-changer!

Stellaris Stones
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
2. květen 2024

This is a free app perfect for anyone looking to add a free gift option to your store. It's super easy to use and support team was super helpful too.

Arbortec Forestwear
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
6. červen 2024

Great app. Easy to use. Easy to setup. Does what it says. Good customer service as well. I only wish I could reorder the gifts in the popup, so if you want them in a specific order, make sure you add the top one first, then second, then third, etc.

LLMBooks
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
30. květen 2024

Great customer service, the App works perfectly well

Judy Blue
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
16. duben 2024

works really well and the support is great

ecojotstore
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
13. květen 2024

Allowed me to add a free gift with every purchase, even when sending the user straight to checkout and not the cart first. Support was also very helpful.

VICTOR
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
4. červen 2024

Simple to setup and works great! Also, the support is very helpful.

Paisage
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami