Avaliações (137)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
12 de abril de 2024

Awesome app, helps us a great deal with our Google remarketing efforts! Also, the support team has been very quick and effective with some questions we've had. We can highly recommend this app.

ZEITWUNDER Onlineshop
Alemanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 13 de abril de 2024

Dear ZEITWUNDER Onlineshop Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our app! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

30 de abril de 2024

i use few app from Nabu , google pixel , facebook pixel and feed app, all of them working very good and are very usefull
Help canter work fast and solve all problems, i recomend that apps

Legowiska ,Materace i maty dla psów - Funitopets
Polónia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 1 de maio de 2024

Dear Arkadiusz,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

5 de junho de 2024

Amazing support, on their online chat and removing all the confusing making sure everything is set correctly

Marino.AE
Emirados Árabes Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 6 de junho de 2024

Dear Marino.AE admin & team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

23 de fevereiro de 2024

As of yet the App has been looking very promising - AdNabu team is the best! If you have having trouble with Google - this is the solution!

Alt Til Sæsonen
Dinamarca
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 26 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Kristian,

Thanks for the amazing review! We're glad you find our app and support useful. We're always here to help you via email, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. Thanks for choosing us!

Best Regards,
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

15 de maio de 2024

Good and Helpful App

Terquois Klothing
Índia
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 17 de maio de 2024

Dear Terquois Klothing admin & team,

Thank you for your feedback! I'm glad to hear that you find the AdNabu Retargeting for Google Ads app helpful. AdNabu's goal is to provide tools that enhance your advertising efforts and make the process easier for you. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your success with our app is important to me, and I'm here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app!

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

21 de fevereiro de 2024

They helped me with the setup straight away! the customer service is fantastic!

NTMB - Nevertoomuchbasic
Itália
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Nevertoomuchbasic admin & team

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

31 de janeiro de 2024

setup was very easy and does everything it promises. would recommend

Uniheart
Alemanha
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 1 de fevereiro de 2024

Dear Uniheart Admin & Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

6 de maio de 2024

Great support from the team as always!

Wongs Jewellers
Reino Unido
16 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 8 de maio de 2024

Hello John,

Thank you for leaving such an amazing review for our app. We're glad you find our functionalities and support useful. We offer support via email, live chat, calls, and Zoom/Google Meet. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything. Thanks for choosing us!

Best Regards
Priya Singh
Team AdNabu

28 de janeiro de 2024

Ah, AdNabu Retargeting for Google Ads! Let me tell you, it's been a truly amazing experience. This powerful tool has completely revolutionized the way I approach retargeting campaigns.

First and foremost, AdNabu Retargeting has made it incredibly easy to reach those potential customers who have already shown interest in my business. By utilizing the power of Google Ads, it allows me to stay top-of-mind with these individuals and re-engage them in a meaningful way.

The best part is that AdNabu Retargeting provides me with a wide range of targeting options, so I can tailor my ads to specific audiences based on their previous interactions with my website. This level of personalization has truly helped me maximize the effectiveness of my retargeting efforts.

Not only that, but AdNabu Retargeting also provides valuable insights and analytics to help me understand the performance of my campaigns. By providing detailed reports and data, it allows me to make informed decisions and optimize my ads for better results.

Overall, my experience with AdNabu Retargeting for Google Ads has been nothing short of fantastic. It has not only helped me increase brand visibility but also drive more conversions and revenue. If you're looking for a game-changer in your retargeting strategy, I highly recommend giving it a try. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!

Jackson JoJaxs®
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 30 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Josh,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

20 de novembro de 2023

Wonderful support first of all. If u got any request about whatever u need. There is always help. No waiting at all. Moreover it is easy to integrate via the api.
So only 5 stars from me. Unfortunately I cannot give no more. :(
Luv it - Enjoy it - Be happy with more conversions.
Best regards

Yasi :*

Wandschmuck | Wandschmuck-Shop.de
Alemanha
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 22 de novembro de 2023

Dear Yasi,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.