Retargeting for Google Ads , 132 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
16 de outubro de 2019

Great customer service! I spoke to Shubham Raj who is very knowledgeable and professional. He patiently listened to all my questions and we created the next step to improve the remarketing campaign. Thank you AdNabu.

Lux Nightwear
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
7 de novembro de 2022

Great customer support team, always available to help you out with your queries and in some case they do things out of their box. I definitely recommend the app

The Curl Nation
Koweit
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 7 de novembro de 2022

Dear Bala, and The Curl Nation team,

Many thanks for your valuable 5-star review of our app. It's amazing to read that and I am highly obliged to you on behalf of the entire team.

I am glad to know that my recommendations for your Google Ads account were of help to you. I am committed to making sure that our apps are successful for you. You should feel free to let me know on the existing email thread in case of any queries that may come up.

Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

2 de novembro de 2017

This app is easy to install and use. It creates a long list of audience groups for you to use for your re-marketing efforts. Recommended!

All Tire Supply Llc
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
17 de setembro de 2019

Happy to discover this app. It makes my job easier. Top of class support, very polite and willing to help you with all your doubts!

Boutique da Beleza
Brasil
11 months usando a aplicação
1 de outubro de 2019

This app made the installation of re-targeting tags easy! I would recommend!........................

Shimmer and Confetti
Canadá
10 months usando a aplicação
18 de janeiro de 2021

The best app, it just a peace of mind to connect things, you just have to run your ads Customer support was amazing and fast

The Korean Fashion
Austrália
10 months usando a aplicação
6 de junho de 2022

It does what it says it's going to do. That's the highest praise that I can give for an app like this. You do have to pay the fee that others have said once you activate it but it's well worth the cost if you're busy and don't have time to implement code for hundreds or thousands of pages.

Pacers Running
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 7 de setembro de 2022

Dear Pacers Running admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable 5-star review that you had earlier posted for our Dynamic Remarketing app. It's amazing to read that and I am highly obliged to you on behalf of the entire team.

I am sure that the app must be taking proper care of the audiences so far in your Google Ads account, etc.

You should always feel free to write at support@adnabu.com if you happen to come across any queries about our app that I should be able to solve for you.

We also have other apps in store for you by the way for Google Shopping feed creation & conversion tracking, and Backup & Restore management. You can give them a try if you need them.

Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

7 de maio de 2022

The Best Customer service in the world!!! Walked me through everything I needed to know and took the time on things I did not understand. Will always use there apps. 100%

Fan Shop TODAY
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
23 de novembro de 2022

The setup is quick and smooth and everything works like a charm! I could quickly run dynamic remarketing ads using this app.

Strokes by Namrata Mehta
Índia
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 25 de novembro de 2022

Dear Namrata,

Thank you for the valuable 5-star review that you previously gave to our remarketing app. Our entire team is very grateful to you. I hope that your experience with our app so far has been amazing and that your audiences are growing in their respective numbers.

You can always write to us at support@adnabu.com if there is anything I can do for you. Many Thanks.

Best regards,
Priya
Team AdNabu

7 de agosto de 2020

Excellent app and even better customer support from Shubham who helped me every step of the way. Highly recommend.

LoverofLuxe
Reino Unido
9 months usando a aplicação