Retargeting for Google Ads , 136 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de agosto de 2022

Thank you so much to Ashwitha for continuos help for setting up the retargeting tracking code and with help with other related issues. Everything is working perfectly now

Octopus Denmark
Dinamarca
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 26 de agosto de 2022

Dear Steen,

First of all, many thanks for your valuable review of our app. Thanks for your kind words about our support. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you :-)

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha from AdNabu Team

5 de agosto de 2021

I want to thank Ashwitha and the wonderful team for making such a useful app! Thank You! It helped my business increase sales by 20%!

Gamerito.com
Israel
7 months usando a aplicação
22 de julho de 2022

Shubham hat mir sehr gut weitergeholfen, ich kann die Apps von Adnabu alle nur weiterempfehlen. Die Apps funktionieren Klasse und der Support ist auch sehr gut.

Lebela
Alemanha
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 23 de agosto de 2022

Lieber Dennis,

Ich hoffe, dass Sie sich großartig geschlagen haben. Vielen Dank für Ihre wertvolle 5-Sterne-Bewertung, die Sie zuvor für unsere Remarketing-App abgegeben haben. Ich hoffe, dass Ihre bisherige Erfahrung mit unserer App erstaunlich ist und dass Ihre Zielgruppen in ihrer jeweiligen Anzahl wachsen. Sie können uns jederzeit unter support@adnabu.com schreiben, wenn ich etwas für Sie tun kann. Vielen Dank.

Herzliche Grüße,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

17 de fevereiro de 2023

Just great! The Team is awesome, they are so friendly and helpful and App is working great! Thanks so much

Die Outbacker
Alemanha
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 17 de fevereiro de 2023

Dear Christin,

Thank you for leaving your feedback about our service. I'm glad you are happy with the support we have provided you. I appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team.

If you need further assistance, please let us know via live chat or email us at support@adnabu.com. We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions.

Thank you for choosing us!

Thank you,
Ashwitha A
AdNabu Team

17 de julho de 2020

perfect costumer service. Really great app recommended!!. we had many calls and they helped me a lot

Dark Is Awesome
Tailândia
5 months usando a aplicação
19 de maio de 2022

This app helps me a lot. Easy to use with no tech required. Awesome for everyone who wants to run google ads

Toyshea
Vietname
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AdNabu Global, Inc. 14 de setembro de 2022

Dear Toyshea admin & team,

Many thanks for the valuable review that you had earlier posted for our Remarketing app. I am sure that the app is properly recording your audience counts in your Google Ads account. The support team is always available for you and you should feel free to write to us at support@adnabu.com for any kind of help that you may need.

Thanks for your trust in AdNabu.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

29 de setembro de 2020

The app works perfectly, i already have my retargeting campaigns running, their customer service its awesome i have some questions and they answer me in minutes

TEIA
México
4 months usando a aplicação
5 de março de 2021

I installed this app but was having problems getting set up. Sonal got it all sorted, keeping me updated at every step, and helping me to get set up once the problem was resolved. Fast, friendly, helpful responses. Thank you! I now look forward to using the app and seeing what it can do for me.

BambooBeautiful Ltd
Reino Unido
4 months usando a aplicação
29 de abril de 2021

Just installed the app; very simple installation and customer support was also very quick to answer my questions. Now I have all three applications from Adnabu!!

Roosoo
Países Baixos
4 months usando a aplicação
21 de novembro de 2019

Actually we meet some troubles. We texted 35+ emails and they help me solve several problems. They are patient enough.

Luckyfine
Hong Kong, RAE da China
4 months usando a aplicação