Recenze (1 562)

Celkové hodnocení
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
10. červen 2024

I contracted CED commerce to help with google feed and SEO services because i saw they had pretty decent reviews but my experience has been nothing short of a nightmare.

I was conned into paying $550 and installing this horrible App that messes up your data feed and had continuous communication with with them but zero results. Swathi continued to submit my google free listing to GMC until i got suspended and the other SEO lady, Priya kept on spelling my business name all wrong all through in attempt to do SEO with excessive capitalization of text on my website and i kept on correcting her. Just a complete waste of time and money.

I find that they are not knowledgeable at all and do not have the skill to perform the job as claimed. All 5 star reviews are definitely fake. I am currently in dispute with them, let me save you the stress, run and save your money.

Oma la Belle
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
17. květen 2024

I had a terrible experience with this app. The team behind it was highly unprofessional and completely messed up my GMC account. They set the age group incorrectly, which didn't align with our target audience. Additionally, they didn't properly set the sale price and failed to include shipping information as per our website. As result, Google disapproved 195 of our products, and we were charged by Google ads despite not making any sales for nearly 5 days. this app has been a nightmare for our business

Micky Mart
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
10. červen 2024

Great app reasonable plan prices immediate support whenever required.
Highly recommended.
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
20. březen 2024

Excellent App with really good support

Auto Finesse USA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
23. únor 2024

After installing the Google Express Integration app for my Shopify store, I experienced a transformative change in managing my inventory. Previously, I was constantly dealing with errors and unsynchronized products, despite my efforts to ensure everything was correctly set up. This app brought an end to those issues, enabling automatic and flawless synchronization of my products with Google

Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
21. únor 2024

Just WOW support, very great customer service!

Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
5. březen 2024

Vaishnavi Trivedi , very helpful support rep.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
15. únor 2024

This is the most incompetent support I've ever had to deal with. They lack expertise in Google and follow templates for everything. If your theme or design does not align with the architecture of their application, they won't even inform you about it. They just go through the motions according to their regulations, and you end up spending your money because your attributes transmit incorrect data. If you're reading this review and looking for an application, consider DataFeedWatch. Their support doesn't waste your time, avoids creating tasks with intentional errors, and everything works perfectly.

Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář CedCommerce odpověděl 20. únor 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We can see on the chats that our team assisted you with all the queries you had. Your feed and profiles were also made live. Later on, you had a query for mapping sales price and price which our representative explained to you clearly that it can be done in the Profiles section of the app in the attribute mapping step and all mapping options are present in it.

You were also informed that the item ID for the product can be changed in the configuration section. All options are visible but it seems like you are not ready to understand and rated our chats and app as bad even after acknowledging that you did not require further help as the issue was solved.

Please be informed we assist thousands of merchants daily with clear explanations and work hard to produce fruitful results for them and assist them in all queries. If anything is not clear to you yet then you may reach us anytime.

19. říjen 2023

Had difficulties with other software apps, that didn't pull information through to Google properly. However, CEDCommerce's Google Feed worked perfectly. Decided to try it on the free plan, just to test it worked, and am going up to the paid plan now. Additionally, had one small issue reported by Google regarding my feed, and before I had the chance to fix it myself, I received contact from CEDCommerce who noticed the error and gave me a fix for it - even without asking. Honestly, I think that's excellent service, and am happy to recommend this app.

Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
22. prosinec 2023

Amit was very helpful! Definitely helped me figure out a lot of issues with my account!

Sugar Sweet Travel Gear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem