Ced ‑ Google Shopping Feed , Počet recenzí: 1 560

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
17. květen 2024

I had a terrible experience with this app. The team behind it was highly unprofessional and completely messed up my GMC account. They set the age group incorrectly, which didn't align with our target audience. Additionally, they didn't properly set the sale price and failed to include shipping information as per our website. As result, Google disapproved 195 of our products, and we were charged by Google ads despite not making any sales for nearly 5 days. this app has been a nightmare for our business

Micky Mart
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
20. březen 2024

Excellent App with really good support

Auto Finesse USA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
23. únor 2024

After installing the Google Express Integration app for my Shopify store, I experienced a transformative change in managing my inventory. Previously, I was constantly dealing with errors and unsynchronized products, despite my efforts to ensure everything was correctly set up. This app brought an end to those issues, enabling automatic and flawless synchronization of my products with Google

AUMI 4
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
21. únor 2024

Just WOW support, very great customer service!

Mirodemi
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
5. březen 2024

Vaishnavi Trivedi , very helpful support rep.

Regalitos.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
15. únor 2024

This is the most incompetent support I've ever had to deal with. They lack expertise in Google and follow templates for everything. If your theme or design does not align with the architecture of their application, they won't even inform you about it. They just go through the motions according to their regulations, and you end up spending your money because your attributes transmit incorrect data. If you're reading this review and looking for an application, consider DataFeedWatch. Their support doesn't waste your time, avoids creating tasks with intentional errors, and everything works perfectly.

EVIQO
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář CedCommerce odpověděl 20. únor 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We can see on the chats that our team assisted you with all the queries you had. Your feed and profiles were also made live. Later on, you had a query for mapping sales price and price which our representative explained to you clearly that it can be done in the Profiles section of the app in the attribute mapping step and all mapping options are present in it.

You were also informed that the item ID for the product can be changed in the configuration section. All options are visible but it seems like you are not ready to understand and rated our chats and app as bad even after acknowledging that you did not require further help as the issue was solved.

Please be informed we assist thousands of merchants daily with clear explanations and work hard to produce fruitful results for them and assist them in all queries. If anything is not clear to you yet then you may reach us anytime.

22. prosinec 2023

Amit was very helpful! Definitely helped me figure out a lot of issues with my account!

Sugar Sweet Travel Gear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
18. prosinec 2023

Customer Service was patient and told be how to better my website.

Leggz Scrubs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
5. prosinec 2023

Working through the trial period with CedCommerce and all signs are very good. Support has been friendly and very efficient and i'm confident that I will continue to use the app.

Ideal Skateboards Birmingham
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
14. prosinec 2023

I am thrilled with CedCommerce's exceptional service in managing The Bodhi Press's Google Listing, Feed optimization, and Google Ads. My Team expert at Cedcommerce are working for my business need and their expertise and dedication have significantly boosted our online visibility and brought in remarkable results. The team's attention to detail and strategic approach have made a substantial impact on our business. Thank you, CedCommerce, for your outstanding support and for helping us maximize our presence on Google!

The Bodhi Press
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci