CedCommerce Google Feed , 1 555 avaliações
Everything was fine until I purchased the app and started the free trial and now im spending more time wondering whats wrong and fixing issues instead of enjoying the app and what it has to offer...The customer service is horrible, I dont know what I was doing and I used the help service and I dont like the fact of being offered to a friend outside of this app to spend money to upgrade my store...which has nothing to do with this app..once I refuse, all of a sudden my merchant account is messed up and now im trying to ask questions and now customer service isn't responding AT ALL!!...its like they all ignoring my questions and stalling me until I'm speaking back to the same representative I was talking to earlier....I noticed that at a certain time there are different reps, but im trying not to talk to certain rep, so im looking for help at a DIFFERENT TIME so I dont talk to this person, I need this addressed and this is getting out of hand..thanks
We are sorry to hear about your bad experience. As we see our team did help you setup the merchant center, but later your account was suspended by Google as it did not complied with their policies and thus mispresentation error came. We would like to tell you that this error can be solved by correcting issues on your site, related to contact us, about us and other policy pages. You can use this link to get information about solving this error:
For more help you can reach out to us, and also Google support.
paid my money and they did very little, Neteesh promised to respond and resolve this matter and he has totally blanked me , i asked for my money back - no reply - no money I have 3 numbers for cedcommerce on my whatsapp and as soon as i mention Neteesh i am ignored the apps work well but this service has been awful
WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME! they were not helpful and charged me the full $99 package and didnt get any sales nor did they follow up or showed they cared. VERY DISAPPOINTED! AND I CANT delete the membership i need to use their $29 plan now
Tomem cuidado, tive o merchant roubado e obviamente tem relaçao com o app, porém o suporte não dá explicações e manda falar com o Google. tinha mais de 8 meses com a conta e aconteceu isso
The plan renews itself every month and breaks the links to shipping settings which unpublished every listing. Many issues with Tech Support. Swati is not a real person but AI...the image is AI. When there were issues, IT would send you down rabbit holes researching errors which did not exist. We had to explain the errors and why they were occurring. Why does the app not notify when the links are broken...and which happens frequently which require complete reset of shipping settings which then requires feed to repopulate. After giving access to Google Account, added an additional third party email without our notice or approval. DO NOT USE THIS APP!
The plan renews every month because its a monthly recurring plan that you chose, and you know that, but renewing plan has got nothing to do with any shipping settings. Shipping settings are broken because you used multiple apps for Google, which is not recommended and was told to you multiple times.
You called our team member an AI, which is a totally an irrelevant term as you yourself have took taken their help on multiple occasions and it does not look professional on your end, and our member Swati has assisted hundreds of sellers so they are not an AI.
Your third party email refers to merchant centre access which you yourself gave, and most sellers do, so how can we add something until you yourself give access. And its the same email that you gave access to.
Please reach out to us for any clarifications, we will be happy to assist you.
Buyer Beware. This app is extremely glitchy. I have had too many issues to count. ALthough support is friendly, they are clueless at best. 1- When an item is out of stock, the feed doesnt refresh to reflect this. Wasted ad spend 2- When the product is added back in stock, the feed doesnt refresh unless you manually refresh it today i woke up and found a DIFFERENT AD ACCOUNT LINKED TO MY ACCOUNT, and all my products were removed and unlinked from merchant center. Its always something with these guys. Uninstalling soon as i find an alternative.
The reviews are fake, they offered me money via email. Liars, app doesn't work as described.
We would like to let you know that you have rated all our apps with more or less the same 1 star review, without even using them, which is obviously fake and we are not offering any money to anyone, that's out of question.
We’re known for our exceptional attention to detail. All our reviews are 100 % genuine and we have achieved them after providing 24*7 support to all our clients.
If you’d like to discuss this further or have any issues you can contact us anytime, we are available 24*7 to address your queries and issues.
So I installed this app then uninstalled it. they contacted me after uninstall and promised that they can fix my google merchant centre which got suspended. It's been months and all they do is blame it on Google and not do anything about it. They claim them self google Partners but what's the point if you cant even help us.
Hello Compact Cloud Admin,
We are sorry if you had a bad experience, although getting suspension lifted is completely on Google’s end.
As you know we had tried alot to work on your GMC account and fixing policy issues on your website as well, but the final decision to resume account is up to Google only. You can further reach out to Google support in case of queries.
Worst support I have ever received. The level of support received was ZERO. You might as well do everything in Google ads yourselves and save the monthly fee
We had used another CedCommerce app and got rid of it because the customer service is hilariously slow and inept. We were just reminded recently with this app why we so strongly dislike CedCommerce and will DEFINITELY be getting rid of this app just as soon as there's a viable alternative for Google Express integrations and Shopify. Definitely know if you use this app you will never get prompt responses to support inquiries and, when you do, they won't actually answer the question asked. Ever.
May 2019 Update: After leaving a negative review, CED Commerce has called and emailed us endlessly asking us to remove it. If you're wondering why there aren't any other negative reviews for this developer or this app, it's because they are basically harassing people to death if they leave a negative review. We've had to contact our phone company to have them manually block their phone number. (But if you use this app and are having trouble, leaving a negative review is definitely a good way to get their attention!)
Hello Pine Street Clinic,
We came to know that you had an issue related to some duplicate text in the address. We worked on instantly and that issue was corrected. We informed you by mail that your issue had been resloved but we didn't get any response and we found that the app was later uninstalled.
Giving the best of our services is our responsibility & its our pleasure if you allow us to help you.
Recently we contacted you to let you know that you can reuse the app as we thought that previously you couldn't get time to check the mail or respond to call.
You may reinstall the app anytime you want and we aim to provide a great experience to our sellers. Hope to get connected with you soon!
Thanks and regards