Ced ‑ Google Shopping Feed

Ced ‑ Google Shopping Feed

価格設定
無料プランあり。 無料体験あり。
評価
4.8 (1,564)
開発者
CedCommerce

Manage feed on Google Shopping, Target multiple countries, Enable Google Ads, Create Promotion label

Sync products, Increase site traffic and sales, run Google Ads, Get Ads/GMC reports, fix feed and account issues, and create promotion labels. Chat support is always on hand to set up your account, fix errors, and help you target customers in multiple countries with multiple currencies. Customize product details, send multiple feeds, Filter and upload products with custom profiles, and Enable Local Inventory Ads.

Sync products, Increase site traffic and sales, run Google Ads, Get Ads/GMC reports, fix feed and account issues, and create promotion labels. Chat support is always on hand to set up your account, fix errors, and help you target customers in multiple countries with multiple currencies. Customize product details, send multiple feeds, Filter and upload products with custom profiles, and Enable Local Inventory Ads. さらに表示する
  • Profiling - Use custom profile to filter products and add additional attributes.
  • Promotions - Create offers and promotions across different Google properties.
  • Product sync- Sync products to Google in realtime and target multiple countries.
  • Pmax campaign - Boost traffic by Pmax campaigns by setting budget and location,

公開日

2018年11月26日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Google Merchant Center, Shipstation, Shipwork, Shipwire, Google Ads, Google Shopping

価格設定

ALL TIME FREE

無料

  • Manage 6000 SKUs
  • Target Single Country
  • Manual/Automated feed setup
  • Create Google Ads
  • View Ads Report
  • Create Free Promotions

SILVER

$13 /月

または$138/年で12%お得

  • All Features of the FREE plan
  • Manage 10000 SKUs
  • Multiple Custom profiles
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup

7日間の無料体験

GOLD

$19 /月

または$199/年で13%お得

  • All Features of the SILVER plan
  • Manage 20000 SKUs
  • Multiple Custom profiles
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup

7日間の無料体験

DIAMOND

$29 /月

または$279/年で20%お得

  • All Features of the GOLD plan
  • Manage 60000 SKUs
  • Multiple Custom profiles
  • Multiple Countries
  • Manual/Automated feed setup

7日間の無料体験

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

レビュー (1,564)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年7月2日

The support from these guys is fantastic - been with them for 9 months and they are always there to help.

Glow Beauty Case
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2024年6月17日

I was having some technical challenges and requested for support, i was so happy about the support i received and my account was set up within minute.

hibamir
ガーナ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年6月10日

I contracted CED commerce to help with google feed and SEO services because i saw they had pretty decent reviews but my experience has been nothing short of a nightmare.

I was conned into paying $550 and installing this horrible App that messes up your data feed and had continuous communication with with them but zero results. Swathi continued to submit my google free listing to GMC until i got suspended and the other SEO lady, Priya kept on spelling my business name all wrong all through in attempt to do SEO with excessive capitalization of text on my website and i kept on correcting her. Just a complete waste of time and money.

I find that they are not knowledgeable at all and do not have the skill to perform the job as claimed. All 5 star reviews are definitely fake. I am currently in dispute with them, let me save you the stress, run and save your money.

Oma la Belle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年6月21日

I had an issue with Google Merch and connected via chat. Instantly, a Google Meeting was set up, and I was patiently shown what needed to be done to fix it. Thank you for the excellent assistance!

Animal Addicts Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:12日
2024年5月17日

I had a terrible experience with this app. The team behind it was highly unprofessional and completely messed up my GMC account. They set the age group incorrectly, which didn't align with our target audience. Additionally, they didn't properly set the sale price and failed to include shipping information as per our website. As result, Google disapproved 195 of our products, and we were charged by Google ads despite not making any sales for nearly 5 days. this app has been a nightmare for our business

Micky Mart
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月

サポート

Ced ‑ Google Shopping Feedに関するご質問にはCedCommerceがお答えいたします。

開発者

CedCommerce

30 N Gould St. Ste. 4000, Sheridan, WY, 82801, US

リソース

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

無料プランあり
Effortlessly real-time sync products,orders to TikTok Shop
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:91件 無料体験あり
Optimize Google Shopping feed by product, stock & GTIN sync
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:7件 無料体験あり
Send & sync products automatically; SAS, Awin, CJ, Rakuten

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください