Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

Built for Shopify

Recenze (801)

Celkové hodnocení
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. březen 2024

I haven’t seen any results yet so I don’t know what u want me to say

Still to see the results

trendify Home
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 1. duben 2024

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our team has already reached out to discuss possible solutions on how to address this issue.

29. duben 2024

Google disconosce la mia attività. Ufficialmente e regolarmente registrata! Pessimo

EG ValueTech
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 28. květen 2024

Siamo molto spiacenti di apprendere che hai riscontrato problemi con Google. Tieni presente che purtroppo non possiamo visualizzare le recensioni di Google se riscontri problemi con Google e il tuo account è bloccato. Saremo lieti di aiutarti a collegare l'account una volta che tutto sarà a posto con il tuo profilo aziendale.

31. květen 2024

They require admin level access to your Google Business Manager / Merchant Center account. They do not need the ability to delete your business or take ownership of it. Pass.

Fix your permissions requirements, and I will consider installing the app.

John Bell & Croyden
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 minutami
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 1. červen 2024

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, Google does not provide a way to request permissions differently; this is a limitation on Google's side. You can still use the app without Google authorization if you prefer.

We understand your concern and would gladly request a smaller scope of permissions if Google allowed it. However, with Google, there is no separation; it's either all (edit, create, delete) or nothing.

10. září 2022

I used this app and its annoying. I cant add widget properly and app contionusly asking to review. I clicked some where else an annoying popup appears to give us review.

Adnoor Store
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 11. září 2022

Dear Customer,

We are sorry for any inconvenience with our app.

We have checked your account. No reviews are displayed because you don't have reviews on Google Maps.

The review pop-up settings will be updated based on your feedback.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

12. srpen 2022

It doesn't work. It self deleted and now wont work at all. Im not sure how long its been inactive on my site, but this is not good enough.

Adelaide Office Furniture
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 14. srpen 2022

UPDATES: The widget code was blocked by 3rd app Flash Speed. Once you deactivate this app, the widget will be displayed normally.

Dear Customer,

We are sorry to know you have had an issue with our app.

One reason the widget was not displayed can be the theme changes. Once you edit/replace the theme, we send you an email asking you to check your widgets. If they don't work, you need to reinstall them.

But we can't check it from our side because you have deleted the app.

Please, install the to let us help you out.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

23. srpen 2023

The application stopped working, so I uninstalled, but was still billed after uninstalling. Unclear to me how I can resolve this.

Kybalion Jewellery
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 25. srpen 2023

Hi, we're very sorry our app stopped working. Our head of support has reached out to you for a solution. Looking forward to talking soon!

8. červen 2023

I tried the reviews app for a longer time.
I started with placing customer reviews on my homepage. Everything works fine.
And it crashed the speed of my shop. So I quickly deleted the full review function.
I tried then the small sticky widget. It works but a user cant disable it, it is too sticky and covers too much space on mobile.
So I deleted the sticky review badge and installed it on my sidebar. Worked again but integration is not nice (looks kind of weird) and is slow again.
Unfortunately this is another app that just slows your shop dramatically.
I hope I can find another app that is more optimised than that.
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 12. červen 2023

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We constantly optimize the performance of our widgets, and we would be interested to know how you measured that our app crashed the speed of your shop. We will contact you to discuss the details and find the resolution that meets your expectations.

8. duben 2022

Funkar inte alls med våra annonser då vissa ord inte går att marknadsföra, Utseende är inte heller den bästa tyvärr.

Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 10. duben 2022

Dear Customer,

We are sorry you had problems with our app.

Could you send your issue to to help you out?

Thank you.

Reputon Team

25. únor 2022

J'ai contacté par messagerie pour être aidée rien du tout ne s'affiche pas du tout sur la boutique donc je désinstalle

Chamanisme & Traditions
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 28. únor 2022

Dear Customer,

Kindly note, we haven't received any email from you regarding the issues you have.

Please, contact us via to get support.

Reputon Team

23. duben 2024

Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 28. květen 2024

Sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our app. Upon checking, we noticed that you connected an account with no reviews and an address that is misspelled and unclear. Additionally, your store is password protected, so we cannot verify if the widget was added correctly. We have tried to contact you, but unfortunately, you did not respond.