Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

Built for Shopify

Recenze (794)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. červen 2024

Ich find es es mega Praktisch das alle Reviews von Google im Shop angezeigt werden

pfotenimglueck
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
7. červen 2024

Not bad vary vary product this is best expiriens

Cart Canvas
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
15. duben 2024

is going to be usefull on my jurny

Alleshop
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 19 dny
2. únor 2024

they have a best service

TrendSpot
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 5. únor 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com.

31. leden 2024

Love that!!

Ma boutique
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 5. únor 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Should you have any questions or need assistance, we are here to help.

3. duben 2024

Easy to use and fast to install!

S Ranch Meats
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Minutou
7. únor 2024

Good

Ramos Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 15. únor 2024

Thank you so much for the review. Great to hear the app is good! If you ever need more assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out.

15. leden 2024

Merci pour cette application importante

YAB-VICTORIA MARKETPLACE
Togo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 22. leden 2024

Nous sommes ravis que notre application soit importante pour vous. Si vous avez des questions ou avez besoin d'assistance, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci d'avoir choisi notre application!

29. březen 2024

Vraiment elle facilite la visibilité et sa propulse très bien les succès et elle très facile à utiliser et en plus elle est utile .

JED
Kongo – Kinshasa
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
25. říjen 2023

can't review product I haven't used yet

The Parkwood Project
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 27. říjen 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We understand your perspective, and we appreciate your honesty. If there's anything specific you'd like assistance with or if you have questions about the product, feel free to reach out.