Nabu for Google Shopping Feed

Nabu for Google Shopping Feed

Built for Shopify
Ücretsiz plan mevcut. 14 günlük ücretsiz deneme.
Puan (4,8)
Değerlendirmeler

Öne çıkanlar

Hız, kullanım kolaylığı ve satıcı değeri açısından Shopify'ın en yüksek kalite standartlarını karşılar

Sizinki gibi işletmeler arasında popüler
  • Amerika Birleşik Devletleri merkezli
İşletmeniz için tasarlandı
  • Doğrudan Shopify yöneticisinde kullanım

Bu uygulama hakkında

Yayınlanma

26 Mart 2020

Diller

İngilizce, Portekizce (Brezilya), Basitleştirilmiş Çince, Felemenkçe, Fransızca, Almanca, İtalyanca, Japoncave İspanyolca

Bu uygulama şu dile çevrilmedi:Türkçe

Şunlarla birlikte çalışır:

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

Create Error-free feeds across Google Ads, Bing, TikTok Ads, Snapchat Ads, Pinterest, and Facebook.

Increase sales from Facebook feed, Facebook Channel, Instagram shopping, Microsoft Bing, TikTok feed, Twitter feed, Pinterest Feed, and Snapchat feed. Product Review app integration for Judge.me, Smile.io, Okendo, Yotpo, etc. Customization of product titles and descriptions. Blocklists - opt-out based on collections/product types. Shopify flow integration. Audit - identify how to improve your product performance. Instant sync with Shopify. Shopify Product Taxonomy sync. Headless store support

Increase sales from Facebook feed, Facebook Channel, Instagram shopping, Microsoft Bing, TikTok feed, Twitter feed, Pinterest Feed, and Snapchat feed. Product Review app integration for Judge.me, Smile.io, Okendo, Yotpo, etc. Customization of product titles and descriptions. Blocklists - opt-out based on collections/product types. Shopify flow integration. Audit - identify how to improve your product performance. Instant sync with Shopify. Shopify Product Taxonomy sync. Headless store support daha fazla
  • Get keyword suggestions from Google Ads to improve feed performance
  • AI product data feed optimization powered by ChatGPT
  • Shopify markets support, including Subdomains, Custom domains, and subfolders.
  • Customize with feed rules & send data via Metafields to Google Merchant Center
  • Sell to your customers in their language and currency

Fiyatlandırma

14 günlük ücretsiz deneme

Starter

Ücretsiz yükleme

Free for stores with less than 10 orders. $4.99 + 6 cents per order above 10 orders per month

  • Unlimited Products & Variants
  • Automatic syncing
  • Shopify Markets
  • Shopify Product Taxonomy
  • Bulk Edit
  • Keyword Suggestions

Basic

Ayda $29.99

veya yılda $299 ödeyin ve %17 tasarruf edin

No usage charge up to 400 orders. 5 cents per order above 400 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Starter +
  • AI Optimization
  • Multi-language
  • Multi-currency
  • Facebook & Instagram Feed
  • Bing Feed
  • Snapchat Feed
  • TikTok Feed
  • Pinterest Feed
  • X Feed

Advanced

Ayda $79.99

veya yılda $799 ödeyin ve %17 tasarruf edin

No usage charge up to 1500 orders. 4 cents per order above 1500 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Basic+
  • Automated AI 12000 credits/mth
  • Headless support
  • Metafield customization
  • Product review integration
  • Hourly sync
  • Blocklist
  • Shopify flow

Plus

Ayda $249.99

veya yılda $2,399 ödeyin ve %20 tasarruf edin

No usage charge up to 6000 orders. 3 cents per order above 6000 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Advanced+
  • Automated AI 75000 credits/month
  • Instant Sync with Shopify
  • Unlimited Keyword Suggestions
  • Feed Rules
  • Priority Support

Starter

Ücretsiz yükleme

Free for stores with less than 10 orders. $4.99 + 6 cents per order above 10 orders per month

  • Unlimited Products & Variants
  • Automatic syncing
  • Shopify Markets
  • Shopify Product Taxonomy
  • Bulk Edit
  • Keyword Suggestions

Basic

Ayda $29.99

veya yılda $299 ödeyin ve %17 tasarruf edin

No usage charge up to 400 orders. 5 cents per order above 400 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Starter +
  • AI Optimization
  • Multi-language
  • Multi-currency
  • Facebook & Instagram Feed
  • Bing Feed
  • Snapchat Feed
  • TikTok Feed
  • Pinterest Feed
  • X Feed

Advanced

Ayda $79.99

veya yılda $799 ödeyin ve %17 tasarruf edin

No usage charge up to 1500 orders. 4 cents per order above 1500 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Basic+
  • Automated AI 12000 credits/mth
  • Headless support
  • Metafield customization
  • Product review integration
  • Hourly sync
  • Blocklist
  • Shopify flow

Plus

Ayda $249.99

veya yılda $2,399 ödeyin ve %20 tasarruf edin

No usage charge up to 6000 orders. 3 cents per order above 6000 orders per month. No usage charge on annual plans.

  • Advanced+
  • Automated AI 75000 credits/month
  • Instant Sync with Shopify
  • Unlimited Keyword Suggestions
  • Feed Rules
  • Priority Support

Tüm ücretler USD cinsinden faturalandırılır. Yinelenen ve kullanıma dayalı ücretler 30 günde bir faturalandırılır.

615 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %92 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
3 Nisan 2024

Great App and also great support. They answer very quick of any request.

I recommand this product

Maranos.de
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
AdNabu Global, Inc. yanıt 4 Nisan 2024

Dear Maranos.de admin and team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

19 Mart 2024

Bom

HIDRICA
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
AdNabu Global, Inc. yanıt 22 Mart 2024

Dear HIDRICA admin & team,

I'm delighted to find your ratings for our app. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out at support@adnabu.com. Your feedback means a lot, and we're here to help you succeed with your Google Shopping feed. Happy selling! 🚀🌟

Thanks again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

18 Mart 2024

I've been using the app the last few months. I ran into an issue with Google Merchant errors and the team at Nabu was on top of it, really helping out and solving the problems in no time. They also advised me on some changes I should make.

Based on my experience with Nabu I highly recommend them.

Rolling Mavericks
Hollanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
AdNabu Global, Inc. yanıt 19 Mart 2024

Dear David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

9 Nisan 2024

I installed the app about three months ago and would like to recommend it, especially to the development and support team.

After the installation, I saw an increase in visits to the store; the number of visitors increased gradually while I spent a lot of time optimizing the presentation of the products with the help of the application.

But, as mentioned, their strength is in technical support, whether in chat, email, or video calls. Every question and request I had was answered professionally and quickly, and in general, they give you the feeling that you are the most important customer in the company.

In conclusion, if you are undecided, I recommend it.

WEDOART-IL
İsrail
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
AdNabu Global, Inc. yanıt 16 Nisan 2024

Hey Ron,

I really appreciate you taking the time to write such an excellent review! Hearing about your wonderful experience using our app makes us very happy.

We are committed to delivering the utmost professionalism and effectiveness, therefore it's wonderful to hear that we have surpassed your expectations. Our first goal is making sure you're satisfied, and we'll keep working hard to uphold the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Once more, thank you for selecting us!

Best Regards,
Harsh
Team AdNabu

26 Mart 2024

I am compelled to share our deeply unsatisfactory experience with Adnabu for Google Shopping, a Shopify app designed for transferring and optimizing products on Google Shopping. Despite its promising features, our journey with Adnabu turned into a nightmare of inefficiency and unprofessionalism.

Over several weeks, we painstakingly optimized over 18 feeds, each tailored for a different country and language. This involved numerous bulk edits and extensive manual optimization with Adnabu's AI tools. We even hired a freelancer, investing over $500 to ensure our feeds were meticulously refined. However, our hard work was obliterated overnight on March 15th when all our optimizations disappeared following a bug fix by Adnabu's technical team. This loss represented not just a significant financial blow but also weeks of wasted effort.

Our attempts to resolve the issue were met with endless, unsatisfying email exchanges. Initially, Adnabu's team denied any system logs indicating resets on our end. When we demanded compensation for our financial losses, the blame was unjustly shifted onto us, with accusations of manually or bulk resetting our products. This unprofessional behavior escalated, portraying us as liars unwilling to accept fault for our actions, despite our nearly decade-long experience running an online shop.

Although Adnabu managed to recover 1,800 of the 6,000 optimized products through backups, this was a small consolation. A conversation with CEO Salil, who promised to look into the matter, led nowhere. After days of silence, he claimed that backups from March 14th showed no signs of the optimizations we had made, further casting doubt on our efforts and integrity.

This experience has not only resulted in significant financial and time loss but has also exposed Adnabu's inability to stand by their product's failures and their quickness to blame customers. Such unprofessional conduct and lack of accountability are unacceptable. I strongly advise against using Adnabu for Google Shopping if you value your time, effort, and business integrity.

Herzschmuck
İsviçre
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
AdNabu Global, Inc. yanıt 27 Mart 2024

Dear Ruben,

I understand this is far more than an inconvenience. I'm truly sorry for the impact on your efforts. We tried recovering your data, and we were successful in recovering the customizations of about 1800+ products, as you mentioned, but we did not have the remaining customizations available in our DB, as we informed you.

You can continue to optimize products using our platform, and I request that you immediately flag anything that looks wrong to you. I also request that you note that our initial review didn't uncover any platform-wide errors during the time period when you reported this. We also do not have any other instances of lost data in this period, and such a situation has arisen for the first time in this app's history. We're taking this extremely seriously and conducting a thorough investigation. This shouldn't have happened, and we're determined to understand why. We will explore this situation further to arrive at a better result than the present resolution. We're also implementing safeguards to help prevent this from happening again.

As a gesture of goodwill and to partially offset your losses, I've already issued a refund for your two months of usage of our app, i.e., $79 x 2, to compensate for your loss. We will also attempt to be more transparent in our communication going forward. Thanks for your feedback.

Apologies,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

Bu uygulama hakkında

Yayınlanma

26 Mart 2020

Diller

İngilizce, Portekizce (Brezilya), Basitleştirilmiş Çince, Felemenkçe, Fransızca, Almanca, İtalyanca, Japoncave İspanyolca

Bu uygulama şu dile çevrilmedi:Türkçe

Şunlarla birlikte çalışır:

Shopify Flow, Google Ads, Judge.me, Yotpo, Loox.io, Stamped.io, Okendo

Tasarlayan: AdNabu Global, Inc.

AdNabu Global, Inc. hakkında

Ortalama puan: 4,9

Shopify App Store için uygulama oluşturmada 7 yıllık deneyim

2035 Sunset Lake Rd Suite B-2, Newark, DE, 19702, US

Destek

Mesaj gönderin

+1 (415) 323-6228

support@adnabu.com

Bu geliştirici doğrudan Türkçe destek sunmuyor.

Buna benzer diğer uygulamalar

4,4 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 7758 değerlendirme Ücretsiz yükleme
Google ve YouTube aramalarının yapıldığı yerde satış yapın
4,9 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 6014 değerlendirme 21 günlük ücretsiz deneme
Feed for Google Shopping, Facebook, Microsoft/Bing & Pinterest
4,9 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 663 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
Multi currency/language feeds for Google, Facebook, Bing &more

Uygulama eklemek mi istiyorsunuz?

Shopify'ı 3 gün boyunca ücretsiz deneyin