Google & YouTube , Počet recenzí: 7 324

Celkové hodnocení
4,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 68 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 10. leden 2024

Reply to Google feedback:

Thank you for your reply

Our issue is your tag team installed the Google tags on our website before the Google YouTube channel

This makes our tags all mixed up

The migration from ya to ga4 also made tracking confusing

We asked for your support to help clear thing up via a short video call but got absolutely nowhere

--------

We have been asking for Google ads support to help set up Google conversion tracking for Google ads for months...

Despite multiple emails all we get is the same answer from India Google ads go to help centre to set it up yourself

Even though they set up Google tag on our website before

Now everything is all mixed up we cannot run any ads

Google ads sales also rude on the phone

Vshine Silk and Shine
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Google LLC odpověděl 10. leden 2024

Hi there and thank you for leaving this review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that this has been a source of frustration for you. Conversion tracking should be automatically setup for you within your Google & YouTube Shopify Integration. That process is described here: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/13494537?hl=en&ref_topic=14190979&sjid=15225058684796910413-NC

We will be sure to share your feedback with the relevant teams. Thank you

28. prosinec 2023

Won't sync with Shopify at all. There's this transparent overly in shopify admin that prevents ticking boxes and interacting with this app. And now after reading other reviews I see that it may become even more of a nightmare if it ever does sync. After spending all night trying to get answers as to why I cant even get through the 'set up' phase of this app in shopify, and then reading about all the issues others are having, I cant trust it. With hundreds of products in my store, its too risky, especially when there is absolutely no customer support.

FINALLY BLISS
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Google LLC odpověděl 8. leden 2024

Hello there and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear you have been frustrating with your experiencing syncing products between Shopify and Google. Part of what you are describing sounds like it may be happening outside of the Google & YouTube app but either way, we do have a dedicated team standing by to provide support. If the issue is with the app, they should be able to help. Please contact them here: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

1. leden 2024

IT's now 2 Months that we've tried to use this Apps. Google Merchant still declined us with : "Account suspended due to policy violation: Misrepresentation" without helping us out to identify the problem.
They send a Generic email very vague and useless to identify the issue.
We were expecting a deep more and integrated solution. But sound it is not!

Since the installation of this App, we've published on EBAY and AMAZON all our 600 products without any issues with another App!

PAPYHOBBY - Now it is FUN!
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Google LLC odpověděl 8. leden 2024

Hello there and thank you for leaving the review and feedback. We are sorry to hear this has been a source of frustration for you. Google's policies are in place to protect merchants and consumers. If you would like to learn more about this particular policy and how you can request a re-review, please visit: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/6150127?hl=en&sjid=15068795589301841412-NA

For further questions or help with this, feel free to reach out to our support team at this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

Datum úprav: 11. leden 2024

Absolutely awful. The instructions are unreliable and WRONG. Does NOT automatically pick up the variant SKU, even though this content is correctly added in the native MPN field of Shopify *and* in the additional custom field that Google Merchant Center added for MPN. No customization rules beyond overly simple options for title and description. Totally useless if you actually want to sell products on Merchant Center. This is yet another garbage piece of software made by Google. Literally a waste of time.

Fabric World
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Google LLC odpověděl 10. leden 2024

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. You will want to add either the GTIN to the "barcode" field or utilize the "MPN" field if there is no GTIN. That should solve your problem. If you continue to have questions, please feel free to contact our support team at https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

11. prosinec 2023

Our Shopify Google App's conversion tracking has been inactive for 4 days, disrupting our ad campaign assessments. The app is also conflicting with our manual tracking code, a common issue per customer reviews and community discussions. We've opened a case two days ago with no response. Urgently seeking resolution. Contact us ASAP.

blueottertoys
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Google LLC odpověděl 13. prosinec 2023

Hello and thank you for your feedback! We were able to look up your case with support and see that they have responded and are working with you to troubleshoot. We hope we are able to get you a resolution shortly. We do apologize for any delays and will be sure to share this experience with the relevant teams.

11. prosinec 2023

WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!

I sell TEA, and my Title for one product, Viking Tea qty 11, is Disapproved for placement because they say the Title is Sexually Suggestive.

How is, Viking Tea, qty 11 (or quanity of 22) Sexually Suggestive? They did this in all the categories they can fail me in. There is something very wrong with these people.

They must be Fact Checkers in their other jobs.

Asgard Farms
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Google LLC odpověděl 13. prosinec 2023

Hello there and thank you for the feedback. We will be sure to share your experience with the relevant teams. Our policies are put in place to protect both merchants and consumers. Unfortunately, there are times we overflag issues. If you feel this is this case, you can request a review in Merchant Center for the impacted products. Read more how to do that here: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/13585221

If you still need help resolving these issues, please contact us at: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

7. listopad 2023

really disappointed with this platform, I advise anyone who is considering advertising to think carefully before choosing this Google, today I am telling you my experience, I paid more than $700 in nothing sometimes they spend 60$ in 30 seconds and I have never had customer service, instead I contact them they respond to me after 5 days to say we can do nothing for you, I don't know if this service is the same everywhere in the world or well only in Morocco in Africa! this is the app.
in addition they say that you are looking for a $250 bonus, I got nothing, I have been in e-commerce for 4 years I tried several advertising platforms and today I tell you that Google is the most zero in terms of customer service in terms of cost of expenditure, and performance, lies...

Atlaswoolrugs
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
22. prosinec 2023

I'm not sure why I'm not able to view anything on this app in my Shopify store. I've tried figuring out what is wrong but no luck.

Money Making Mullet LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
Vývojář Google LLC odpověděl 26. prosinec 2023

Hi there and thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry to hear you are having difficultyconfiguring your store to work with Google. We have a support team standing by to help, please open a case with them here and they will promptly work with you to resolve the issue. https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

16. říjen 2023

Why do big and smart companies like Google end up making their products useless? They have best of the minds with them to make apps that function well with their products. And they can't even do that well. What a shame!

This app is supposed to record analytics well. Can't even do that properly.

Monks Bouffe
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Vývojář Google LLC odpověděl 19. říjen 2023

Hello and thanks for the feedback. We will be sure to pass this along to our product team as we are always looking for ways to improve. We do have a support team trained on analytics standing by to help. You can reach them through this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

13. listopad 2023

Due to your product problem, the product ID in GA4 in our Google Analytics is displayed abnormally. Most of the product SKUs display the product digital code in the shopify backend. I hope you can fix this bug.

Hanna Nikole
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Google LLC odpověděl 15. listopad 2023

Hello and thanks for the feedback. We will be sure to pass this along to our product team as we are always looking for ways to improve. We do have a support team trained on analytics standing by to help. You can reach them through this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app