Google & YouTube , 7.333 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 68% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 gennaio 2024

Definitely not happy. Google uses WAY TOO MANY automated admins where they don't actually check your products. We have face oil that is organic and all natural yet they continually reject it as a medical product. We make no claims or have any medicinal ingredients in it. Also our tooth powder and many other things like our 2 & 3 packs of natural deodorant. They approve the 1 deodorant option but not multiples??? Huh? So unprofessional. Get real PEOPLE working on these issues!

And they also won't take down fraudulent reviews from people that have never used our products. These are disgruntled humans that had a back and forth conversation with us and they didn't like our response. That's life, get over it. Sometimes people are not going to agree with you! But they put up a 1 star google review because they are babies. Reviews are for the PRODUCTS or SERVICES which an argument from some person online is NOT service. Service only comes into play if they are a buying customer. These fraudulent reviews should NOT be allowed!! Disgraceful.

Gentle Moose
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 23 gennaio 2024

Hello there and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry your experience so far has not met your expectations. We do our best to enforce policy in order to protect merchants and consumers. Sometimes overflagging does occur and in that case it is possible to request a review if you disagree. At last check, it looks like all your ads are serving so hopefully that is the resolution you were looking for.

If you feel an inappropriate review has been left on your Google Business Profile, please follow these directions to request a review: https://support.google.com/business/answer/4596773

21 dicembre 2023

First, the app may well be the best of its kind. That said, I believe they ripped me off for $220.00. Their instructions are unclear regarding a 2nd store. I opened my store and then wanted to do a 2nd one. The app seems to indicate that is possible within one account. So I purchased a theme for $220 and started to build the 2nd store, only to find out that doing so within the same account is not permitted and that I'd have to open a 2nd account to have a 2nd store. I did so, with the indication from Shopify Support that I would be able to TRANSFER my paid theme to the new store. Only after having deleted the paid theme from the first store was I informed I would have to purchase the theme again for the 2nd store but would NOT receive a refund for the now deleted theme in the first store. The effect was that I've paid 2x for a theme and Shopify support DELIBERATELY MISLED me about my ability to get a refund. I have the support transcript to prove it. I now feel stolen from and stuck. BUYER BEWARE.

Stabil-Eyes.
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 26 dicembre 2023

Hello there and thank you for sharing your experience. It sounds like this is pertaining to your experience with Shopify and not the Google & YouTube app. However, if you think this is related to an app-specific questions, please feel free to open a support case with our Google team at https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

18 gennaio 2024

Doesn't work properly with GA4 on our store. Tracks about 30% fewer conversions than the actual amount of conversions reported in Shopify Analytics. I am recommended by a Google employee to not use this implementation but instead hardcode the tracking into the checkout.liquid.

THEMAGIC5
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 19 gennaio 2024

Hello and thank you for the feedback! We will definitely share this feedback with our app and analytics product teams as we are continually looking to improve the app experience. I also wanted to share an article that may highlight some reasons for discrepancies: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/13672281

We also have a Shopify-dedicated support team available that can assist with analytics or other app-related quesitons, you can contact them here: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

17 gennaio 2024

It says that products are not approved, yet when I click on it to see what products, the list is empty.

I get little to no traffic from google.

ABE Creations LLC
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 19 gennaio 2024

Hello and thank you for taking time to leave a review. We did take a glance at your account and it appears your products are approved. If you are seeing something else within the app or have other questions, we are happy to help! Please contact us via this form: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

7 gennaio 2024

I am not sure why my account is suspended on google merchant center. My website sells children's pajamas. I have all the policy pages and correct product information. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Children Pajamas
Canada
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 9 gennaio 2024

Hello there and thank you for leaving the review and feedback. We are sorry to hear this has been a source of frustration for you. Google's policies are in place to protect merchants and consumers. If you would like to learn more about this particular policy and how you can request a re-review, please visit: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/6150127?hl=en&sjid=15068795589301841412-NA

For further questions or help with this, feel free to reach out to our support team at this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

1 dicembre 2023

Hi Google & YouTube Ads team,

We need someone to guide us for set a better Google & YouTube ads
I can be reach at : 888 700 5228
or litedeerhomes@gmail.com
Thank you

Joyce Tam
litedeer homes

Litedeer Homes
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Hi Joyce, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We actually have a team of dedicated Shopify-trained agents available around the clock! They can be reached via this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

They are trained in Merchant Center and Ads as well so they should be able to get you the help you're looking for. Thanks again!

17 ottobre 2023

It's not an easy task to accomplish. I have crossed all of my T's, dotted my i's and my account was suspended, when priorly my account was up and running along with getting sales through this channel. There isn't any explanation of what violations have been committed so I do not know where to begin on how to fix them. Either way, i do not understand how my store could be fine and accepted for nearly a year and then suddenly, it's not up to standards. It would be great if there was customer support to help.

Mischa Lottie
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 19 ottobre 2023

Hello there and thank you for leaving the review and feedback. We are sorry to hear this has been a cause of frustration for you. Google's policies are in place to protect merchants and consumers. If you would like to learn more about this particular policy and how you can request a re-review, please visit: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/6150127?hl=en&sjid=15068795589301841412-NA

For further questions or help with this, feel free to reach out to our support team at this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

6 novembre 2023

Installing the app for my store viveoro.com and the integration with Merchant Center took a bit longer. It doesn't integrate inventory quickly or immediately. I hope at least that Shopify properly integrates the SEO keywords for appearing on Google Shopping

Vive Oro - Joyería En Oro
Messico
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 8 novembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We will be sure to share it with our wider team as we are constantly looking to improve. If you need any help along the way, don't hesitate to contact our support team at https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

9 ottobre 2023

I would stick with the implementation of GA4 via Google Tag manager. The App does not capture all sales. Reported revenues are down 20% versus my previous GA4 implementation via tag manager. Pretty shotty ap.

Vintage Passementerie
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 12 ottobre 2023

Hello and thank you for the feedback! We will definitely share this feedback with our app and analytics product teams as we are continually looking to improve the app experience. I also wanted to share an article that may highlight some reasons for discrepancies: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/13672281

We also have a Shopify-dedicated support team available that can assist with analytics or other app-related quesitons, you can contact them here: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

26 luglio 2023

The Apps works well when you have only a few hundred products. When you have thousands of products the App is useless. The "Manage Products" link only loads 50 products by default. You have to scroll down to see the rest. As you do the page loading time gets exponentially longer. It has taken me over 2 hours to reach the end of my product list only to find that when I try to edit and save, the process hangs... often with "Server Error" message in a pop-up window. It is not a browser issue as I have tried several with the same result. Please fix to download complete product list when selecting "Manage Products".

Fact And Fiction
Sudafrica
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 27 luglio 2023

Thank you for the feedback! We have noted your feedback around the bulk editor. That portion is actually owned by Shopify but we will be sure to pass on the feedback to the relevant product teams. Your experience is not one we hoped for and apologies for that. One workaround you may find useful in the meantime is using the export/import feature available on the Shopify Product page. More details can be found here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/products/import-export

If there is anything else we can do to help you, don't hesitate to contact us! https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app