Google & YouTube , 7.996 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 70% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 marzo 2021

Not too many options with this app, not sure how well it works. Not too many options with this app, not sure how well it works.

Torched Products
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 18 marzo 2021

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of the Google Channel. I'm going to follow up with you in an email so I can see if I can help you any further with getting the app set up and working for your store.

Claire l Shopify

Data modifica: 10 gennaio 2021

I used this app to manage my online store. I will continue using this app to reach regular customers

Ashopaharra
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 22 gennaio 2021

Hey there,

Robyn here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Google Channel with us - we really appreciate it! I hope the app has been helpful in managing your online store. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication and see if there's anything else I can do to help.

Robyn | Shopify

Data modifica: 25 gennaio 2020

It does def make a difference in traffic. To many rules that makes it complicated such as variants and using other marketing that can violate policy. But over all it brings business so I'm not to unhappy.

The-Modern-Fellow
Stati Uniti
Circa 19 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 30 gennaio 2020

Hi there, my name is Jonathan and I am a member of Shopify's support team!

I'm glad to hear that you've seen an improvement in site traffic since downloading the Google Shopping app! That's one of the great benefits of using Google to market your products.

It's unfortunate to hear that you've found Google's Shopping Ad policies hard to follow, it can certainly be a lot to digest. I'm going to follow up with you and se if I can provide any support in better understanding that.

I'm going to be sending my correspondence via e-mail, so look out for that! You may also find the message in you junk mail, so be sure to look our there as well.

I look forward to speaking with you!

Jonathan - Shopify Support

Data modifica: 21 giugno 2020

Beste was ich gesehen hab Top App !!! Kann ich jeden nur empfehlen. Hab sehr viele Verkäufe gemacht.

The Brand Outlet
Germania
Circa 16 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 31 luglio 2020

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, glad to hear it resulted in sales for you. Our team are consistently working to improve the app and add functionality to suit our Merchants needs. I'm going to follow up with you with an email to open up the lines of communication here to see if there is anything more I can help with.

Claire l Shopify

1 febbraio 2021

They need to change the requirement of having to forms of contact. I operate my online business out of my home and do not want my home address or phone number available online. An email address should be sufficient, especially if the business also has social media handles.

The Little Kiwi Co
Stati Uniti
Circa 13 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 2 febbraio 2021

Hey there,

Chelsea here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Google Channel with us. I can certainly understand the challenge to verify two pieces of contact depending on the nature of your business set-up. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can see if I can help you any further and also share your feedback with our developer team.

Chelsea l Shopify

20 gennaio 2020

I used this app to help me optimise my website. I didn’t find it terribly easy as I am not young
I wish that it was a bit more “ aged friendly”

Oil Cloth Lady
Nuova Zelanda
Circa 5 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 30 gennaio 2020

Hi there, my name is Jonathan and I am a member of Shopify's support team!

I'm glad to hear that the Google Shopping app was able to help you optimize your online store, that's great! It's unfortunate, however, that you found that it wasn't extremely user friendly.

I would like to get in touch with you via e-mail and learn more about that experience so that I can share your feedback with our developers! I will be send that message today so be sure to keep an eye out for it.

I look forward to speaking to you!

Jonathan - Shopify Support

19 gennaio 2020

First time user. Not sure exactly how to rate the app, so I just rated it from a 50/50 point of view.

Phlavors
Stati Uniti
2 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 23 gennaio 2020

Hi there, my name is John and I'm a member of Shopify's Support team!

Thank you so much for leaving us a review and sharing your feedback! We really appreciate it, as it helps us make the Google Shopping app better for all of our merchants.

I'm going to follow up with you via e-mail to further discuss your experience with the app and see how the set up process is going for you! Please check your inbox and junk mail folder for that message.

Talk soon,

John - Shopify Support

2 agosto 2019

The app helps you post images into the Google Shopping area of search results. It easily keeps the product information one place to adjust like a table.

Bulging Gift Baskets Vancouver
Canada
12 maggio 2024

TeruBerlin
Germania
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2024

Barulins.shop
Lettonia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app