Google & YouTube , 7.773 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 69% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 giugno 2023

I am not sure what to say but my business is not doing well . I am not selling products and I am ready to close it ..

LevwaY
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2023

In GA we have multiple accounts, each with multiple properties. We are trying to connect this app to one of the accounts, but it keeps defaulting to the same one with no option to choose. Is there a way around this?

Ashmolean Prints
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 6 giugno 2023

Hello, we are sorry to hear you’re having an issue with the app. We’re going to contact you privately to look into this a little bit more.

13 giugno 2023

Takes some time getting the product errors worked out but it is a good app

FISHIN IT UP
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 13 giugno 2023

Glad to hear you got those issues worked out and the app up and running. Thanks for the feedback!

Data modifica: 10 maggio 2023

Needs a little bit of work because it is not a seamless experience at the moment. It isn't a one step affair, as you need to toggle a few things on the google merchant center side to ensure products get listed, but that was an easy enough problem to solve. My only issue is that the API doesn't support Local Inventory listings which looks like a google side problem as they don't enable it from the API feed. It only allows the API to do ads, listings, and dynamic remarketing. That means you need to add another app to produce the XML feed for that service. Only other issue is that it doesn't automatically determine sales items and markdowns from the Shopify side. If there is a compare-to price, that should flag the product as sale badge and price drop badge eligible without promotions. No idea if promotions port, since I haven't done one yet. Once they fix those bugs, this thing would be priceless.

Chain Reaction Bicycles
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 16 maggio 2023

Hey there,

Brett here from Shopify support! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We're constantly looking for ways to improve the Google Channel experience. I'll be following up via email to help address your feedback!

Brett | Shopify Support

6 luglio 2023

Google Ads for Shopify is undoubtedly a valuable tool for driving targeted traffic to your online store. However, it requires careful planning and continuous monitoring to avoid overspending and maximize your return on investment. With the right approach and some technical knowledge, it can be a highly effective advertising solution.

SAM's CORNER
Cina
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 agosto 2023

Good app, just YouTube tends to knock my Channel for the most baseless of 'offenses'. I do enjoy using YouTube for all of my music needs

Perdix Shop
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 giugno 2023

A little bit confuse to set and also we never know how the products are displaying. Overall Google Mechant is very very complicated.

Shine Jóias e SemiJoias
Brasile
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 23 giugno 2023

Hello there and thank you for the feedback. I wanted to share some resources that cover how to use the app:

Webinar video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jcEtaaqtnw

Help Center: https://support.google.com/merchants/topic/13402337?hl=en&ref_topic=11270841,7259405,&sjid=5098060001685599478-NA

We will also reach out directly to see if you need any additional assistance.

23 settembre 2023

for now, I will give it 3 stars for optimization and understanding.

Codeogy
Nigeria
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 dicembre 2023

klm

Jesus es Dios
Cile
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 giugno 2023

So far it's good, as expected. It's made things easy for me, but its need more improvement and need to improve more .

Ladies Wear Wholesale.
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Google LLC ha risposto 15 giugno 2023

Thanks for the feedback! We are happy to hear it is working well for you. If you have further feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to erach out to us: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app