Değerlendirmeler (8.126)

Toplam puan
4,5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %70 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %12 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %13 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
1 Aralık 2023

Hi Google & YouTube Ads team,

We need someone to guide us for set a better Google & YouTube ads
I can be reach at : 888 700 5228
or litedeerhomes@gmail.com
Thank you

Joyce Tam
litedeer homes

Litedeer Homes
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Google LLC yanıt 4 Aralık 2023

Hi Joyce, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We actually have a team of dedicated Shopify-trained agents available around the clock! They can be reached via this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

They are trained in Merchant Center and Ads as well so they should be able to get you the help you're looking for. Thanks again!

27 Temmuz 2023

The manage products screen is really lacking. I need to add values for MPNs, Google Product Category, etc and there's no way to filter out products. I am stuck trying to scroll through thousands of products (which load very slowly) to get to the couple hundred I need to edit.

Equipatron
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Google LLC yanıt 28 Temmuz 2023

Thank you for the review. We have noted your feedback around the bulk editor. That portion is actually owned by Shopify but we will be sure to pass on the feedback to the relevant product teams. One workaround you may find useful in the meantime is using the import/export feature available on the Shopify Product page. More details can be found here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/products/import-export

If there is anything else we can do to help you, don't hesitate to contact us! https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

9 Ekim 2023

I would stick with the implementation of GA4 via Google Tag manager. The App does not capture all sales. Reported revenues are down 20% versus my previous GA4 implementation via tag manager. Pretty shotty ap.

Vintage Passementerie
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
Google LLC yanıt 12 Ekim 2023

Hello and thank you for the feedback! We will definitely share this feedback with our app and analytics product teams as we are continually looking to improve the app experience. I also wanted to share an article that may highlight some reasons for discrepancies: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/13672281

We also have a Shopify-dedicated support team available that can assist with analytics or other app-related quesitons, you can contact them here: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

16 Ağustos 2023

Very bad app, the only thing that caused me was that my Google Shopping account were disapproved. Through this app you can't even install Google Ads tracking. I don't recommend it.

Empacadora Fritz
Meksika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Google LLC yanıt 17 Ağustos 2023

Hi there and thanks for taking the time to leave a review and feedback. For your disapproved items, please review this help center article on "checkout incomplete". It also includes instructions on how to request a review when you think you have resolved the issue: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/10249082?hl=es#zippy=%2Cstep-make-changes-and-request-review

Regarding ads and conversion tracking - this is possible by linking to your GA4 account. You can read more about that here: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/13494537?hl=es&ref_topic=13402337&sjid=16268134624840234208-NA

Hope this helps! Thanks again for the feedback.

9 Temmuz 2023

If you want any success with your store, you need to have it appear in Google, but with this app it is almost impossible. Between the strict standards on Google Merchant Center and the way Shopify does NOT intuitively help you set up your products and store to meet those strict standards, your store will likely never be approved for use on Google. I have had to spend hundreds of hours researching ways to make it work on my own, and even though my store appears to meet all of Google's requirements, I am still not approved. I feel Shopify should work more closely with Google to create an app that is more likely to get their shop approved, as this will ultimately benefit Shopify. I plan to continue my own research to try to get my shop working with Google Merchant Center, but I shouldn't have to. When you reach out to either Shopify or Google, all you get are canned responses with regurgitated policy references and no actual help.

Beach Rose Co.
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:20 gün
Google LLC yanıt 10 Temmuz 2023

Hi there and thank you for the thoughtful feedback. We are sorry that your onboarding to Google Merchant Center via the app has not been a smooth process for you - certainly not what we had hoped for. As part of the onboarding process each merchant undergoes a review to ensure they conform with policies. This is to protect consumers and merchants alike. Fortunately, we do have a re-review process if you think your account was overflagged. You can read about it here: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/13447091?hl=en&ref_topic=13402337&sjid=15119101867569295281-NA

I believe you already have engaged with our support team who are helping with your re-review. However, if you want additional assistance with this, you're always welcome to reach out to our support team here: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

I hope this helps and again, thank you for the review.

6 Kasım 2023

Installing the app for my store viveoro.com and the integration with Merchant Center took a bit longer. It doesn't integrate inventory quickly or immediately. I hope at least that Shopify properly integrates the SEO keywords for appearing on Google Shopping

Vive Oro - Joyería En Oro
Meksika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Google LLC yanıt 8 Kasım 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We will be sure to share it with our wider team as we are constantly looking to improve. If you need any help along the way, don't hesitate to contact our support team at https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

26 Haziran 2023

I'm sure it would work well and reach all the right people if i could just get a little help from a person not a bot to fix what I have done wrong to show my ads. I would love to change this review

StellersDeal.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 gün
Google LLC yanıt 27 Haziran 2023

Hello there. We are sorry to hear this has been a cause of frustration for you. Google's policies are in place to protect merchants and consumers. If you would like to learn more about this particular policy and how you can request a re-review, please visit this page to see how to fix: Website Needs Improvement https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/10740889?hl=en&sjid=14975855038956260780-NA

We will also be in touch directly to see if we can further assist!

8 Ağustos 2023

Very complicated to use. Too many merchant centers and apps (Google analytics, Google ADS, Google Merchant Center, and the list goes on).

App has a lot of glitches and each person sends you to talk to someone else for assistance

OH VOILA JEWELRY
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
Google LLC yanıt 13 Ağustos 2023

Hi there! We are sorry to hear the Google & YouTube app has not lived up to your expectations so far. We have noted your feedback and will share it with the relevant teams. If there is anything we can do to help turn this around for you, our support team is standing by should you need any assistance. https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

26 Temmuz 2023

Worked fine but now it doesn't track conversions and says my tag isn't connected when I've made no changes on the app. I've disconnected and reconnected, and it still doesn't tracking any conversions.

Exped UK
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Google LLC yanıt 27 Temmuz 2023

Hello and thank you for the feedback! Sorry to hear you are having issues with conversion track on the Google & YouTube App. Assuming you are talking about the GA4 integration and are still having issues connecting your property and with tag/events insertion, please open a case with our support team here: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

Our support team should be able to get you squared away. Thanks again!

4 Eylül 2023

everything is good but tell now i m not get any sell

Gareeboo
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:13 gün
Google LLC yanıt 5 Eylül 2023

Hi there! Thanks for leaving the review. From what we can tell on our end, it looks like you are all set up and ready to go. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to our support team who can assist you: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app