Recensioni (165)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 maggio 2024

Boost Customer Engagement Effortlessly!

I've been using Grapevine Post Purchase Survey for over two years, and it's a must-have for any Shopify store. This app seamlessly gathers customer feedback immediately after purchase, providing insights that help improve our offerings.

It integrates perfectly with my store, maintaining a consistent brand feel without any adjustments needed. Plus, its integration with Klaviyo lets me trigger specific marketing flows based on customer responses, enhancing personalized communication.

The support team is responsive and helpful, ensuring a smooth experience. Also, it's fully compatible with Shopify’s new checkout extensibility features, keeping my store up-to-date with the latest technology.

Highly recommend Grapevine for improving customer satisfaction and building loyalty!

Girl Of Muse
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 23 maggio 2024

Hi Jamie, many thanks for this fantastic review. It's great to hear you're finding so many features of the app useful. The insights, integrations, our swift support. We're always looking to add new features and ways to improve the app and appreciate your feedback. We'll be here should you need anything else.

27 maggio 2024

This app is amazing! It's user friendly and helped us learn more about our customer's interests. Their support team is very responsive, Kudos to Stuart, who has been very helpful.

Swiss Toniq Geneva
Svizzera
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 28 maggio 2024

Thank you for your kind review Ais. It was a pleasure helping you set up and style your multiple Standalone Page surveys. We're always happy to help.

29 febbraio 2024

I've been using this app for 2+ years and it has been invaluable to my small business to understand how our customers are finding us. The app works great AND the customer service is awesome. I just reached out to the Grapevine team because some I thought there was an issue. Stuart very quickly troubleshooted what was going on, and it turns out the issue was with something completely different. I was able to get that resolved asap and really appreciate them helping me get it sorted! Highly recommend!

CORDA
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 2 marzo 2024

Hey Anna, thanks for the kind review. Yes, even though your issue was unrelated to our app, our support were happy to have helped you find a pattern and locate the root cause. Great to hear that Grapevine is providing you with valuable customer insight and to understand how your customers are finding you. All the best for now.

7 maggio 2024

Simple to use. Prompt and efficient customer service.

BorderTribe
India
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 22 maggio 2024

Thank you for your kind review Mathew! Glad we were able to answer your question quickly.

11 marzo 2024

App is exactly what we need and is simple to use. Like that they just released an integration with Shopify Flows so that we can get these answers straight to our slack channel as well

Platterful
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 13 marzo 2024

Thanks for the kind review Lowell. Great to hear that you've made good use of our new Shopify Flow triggers. We're always adding new features and love to hear how they're being used. We'll be here should you need anything else. All the best!

10 maggio 2024

Application super simple à configurer, support par mail extrêmement réactif. Il n'y a pas de chat comme sur d'autres applications, je pensais avoir une réponse en 24 à 72h et au final Stuart m'a assisté en à peine 5 minutes. Les développeurs peuvent aider à faire des choses en backend. 100% recommandé, donne des infos essentiel pour le développement de votre marque.

La Berge
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 12 maggio 2024

Salut Jordan, merci beaucoup pour cette super critique. C'est formidable de savoir que vous trouvez l'application facile à utiliser. Nous étions heureux de vous aider avec l’affichage du tableau de bord de vos réponses à l’enquête. Nous sommes là si vous avez besoin d'autre chose.

13 marzo 2024

So far so good! We installed a few different survey apps and Grapevine seems to be the best option for price and usability! Customer service was also quick to fix a glitch we were having with one of our survey questions not showing correctly.

Santevia US
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 15 marzo 2024

Thanks for your kind review Graeme . We were happy to help with your Multi-Question survey. Great to hear that you appreciate Grapevine Survey's price point and feature set too.

19 marzo 2024

Really great experience with the app and the customer service.
The app design and functionality is exactly what you would expect and goes straight to the point of providing a simple and intuitive interface for creating surveys. I really appreciate the seamless integration into the Shopify UI, which many apps are lacking.
The customer service is exceptionally fast and the team immediately shipped a fix for a very small issue we where facing. A truly optimal support experience.

VitaMoment
Germania
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Hey Dorian, many thanks for the super review. We're really pleased to hear that you're happy with the apps usability, features and our customer service. Thanks for bringing that issue to our attention, glad we were able to ship the fix quickly. We're committed to bringing great value to the app and we're always happy to help.

8 marzo 2024

Super user-friendly even if you've never done surveys before. Also loved the fact that their Support team is very responsive.

Hamuq
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 11 marzo 2024

Thanks for the kind review Rochelle. We were happy to help! It's great to see your Multi-Question survey doing so well. We'll be here should you need anything else.

19 febbraio 2024

The app is fantastic! We are very happy with the features and support is always very very friendly and actually do help out! Thank you!

Naturalmat
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 23 febbraio 2024

Hi Ivanna, many thanks for the kind review. Great to hear you're happy with our features and support. We're always working on new features for the app and happy to help when needed.