Recensioni (165)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 agosto 2018

Good app. Simple and does what it states.

Suitarian
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 ottobre 2018

I just downloaded this app to help me understand where my customers come from. It was easy to setup. I'll update when I put it to work for a while.

Posh Candle Co.
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2019

Haven't used it for long but great so far. Easy to use and set up and I think I will find use for this

Booty Bands PH
Filippine
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 12 aprile 2019

Hi, thanks for your review, pleased to hear that set-up was easy and that it's working well so far! It would be great to understand what we could do to make you feel this is a 5 star app! I have emailed you to find out more, so I look forward to your feedback. Thanks again!

13 maggio 2020

Easy to implement post checkout survey, provides helpful data insights! Using the How Did You Hear About Us Survey is key to evaluating performance of non-digital media and marketing programs. It also provides valuable information so that we can further understand the customer journey to purchase.

Circle
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 14 maggio 2020

Hi Gwen, thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it.

Was there anything more we could have done to make that a 5 star review instead of a 4 star review?

6 agosto 2019

Just installed, hoping it works! let me check it and get back once i have atleast tested it for couple of weeks

Harold Electricals
India
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 6 agosto 2019

Thanks for the review! We're sure you'll like the app, good luck with the testing!

7 agosto 2020

Great little app and it's priced fairly ($3 a month should be the standard for all apps that do just one thing)

4 stars rather than 5 because of one feature it desperately needs:

At the moment you can only make one survey. If you want to change your survey question you have to ask the team to wipe your data and start again (making sure to download the data first)

It would be great if you could change the survey question and this would then create a new tab in the analytics, rather than having to delete everything

I'd also really like to see a bit more segmentation so that the survey gets shown to people based on what they buy.

At the moment, my survey is asking a question about the main product, but it's not particularly relevant to customers that are buying something different.

The Personal Barber
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 7 agosto 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and provide your thoughts on improvements.

We may introduce some of your suggestions in the future, however, the level of development and support required to deliver and maintain those features would, unfortunately, lead to a more expensive app.

7 ottobre 2019

This was easy to set up. It looks promising and I'm so curious to see how it will work!.. thank you for making it for free!!

SHERATIQUE
Arabia Saudita
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
5 agosto 2019

I just installed this app. Easy to use and collects valuable data. It would be a great benefit if this survey could be added compulsory in cart pre purchase.

myweefairydoor
Nuova Zelanda
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 6 agosto 2019

Thanks for your review, we're glad you like the app. Thanks for your suggestion, in order to ensure a smooth buying process, we decided that the survey question should appear after the transaction has taken place. It ensures that the app will never be the cause of an abandoned purchase. I hope you understand and hopefully you'll start to see Customers filling out your Survey post-purchase. Thanks again!

29 gennaio 2020

Great and simple ad! Very easy to install. Would have liked more info on where the survey pops up and how.

Kolmecosmetics
Finlandia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Union Works Apps ha risposto 29 gennaio 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we have some new support documentation about to go live which should hopefully help explain how and where you can view the survey widget. We'll send out an email to Merchants about this soon. Thanks again!