Recenze (35)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. květen 2024

We've had an excellent experience with Corso at every touchpoint. Our customers love it and we love it. Their support is so great, it's like having another member of our team to take care of any issues that come up. Also, the implementation was a breeze. Can't recommend it enough.

Buscadero Motorcycles
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
22. květen 2024

Corso is a lifesaver! I can count on them to refund or replace my personal packages when shopping online should something go wrong, as well as cover our customer’s orders when shopping with us directly online. Best shipping protection out there! The team is so easy to communicate with, and they truly care for their customers.

BruMate
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
23. květen 2024

Having Corso is essential for the quick resolution of lost/ stolen packages. Their customer service is next level and response time is FAST. We've been able to save money on reshipments and truly enjoy working with their team.

SuitShop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
9. květen 2024

I love this app and the company itself! I was previously with Route and making the change was one of the better business decisions I have made. So easy for me to use, a breeze for my customers and every claim has been handled timely and with utter professionalism. Our account rep Molly is the best.

Wild Sage Wellness
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
10. květen 2024

Corso delivers where it matters most. It has also helped our company mitigate costs on replacement shipments, when unforeseen circumstances come up (damaged/lost shipments for example)

Muse Kits
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
17. květen 2024

Excellent app! Easy to install and to blend with our website. The team is great, supportive, and efficient in resolving any questions we had on the way. I highly recommend them and their causes!

Marcella
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
30. duben 2024

I do not recommend! Every time a customer uses this feature you are charged the same amount. It seams misleading. Again don't use!

Radiant Visage
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
23. květen 2024

Great service and quick responses.

Firebelly Tea
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
19. září 2023

Wonderful app! Easy to install and visually its simple and pleasing. The support were extremely helpful in answering all my questions! Highly recommend them and their causes!

shopAKROSS
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
17. červenec 2023

Have had a great experience with Corso! Great team, super helpful and quick to reply to our team and of course customers reaching out for support with their orders. Easy install and tracking. And our customers seem to definitely find value in the service.

Every Man Jack
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci