Growave: Loyalty & Wishlist + , Počet recenzí: 2 062

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
6. únor 2024

Banzi Jewelry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 8. únor 2024

Hi, Banzi Jewelry team,

We wanted to express our gratitude for your fantastic 5-star rating! Your support means everything to us. We're delighted that you're enjoying Growave. If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please feel free to let us know. Thank you again!✌️🥰

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

31. leden 2024

Delikatesi i tako to...
Srbsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 1. únor 2024

Hi, Delikatesi i tako to... team,

Wow! Your 5-star rating brightened our day. Thanks a bunch for your support; we're on a mission to keep providing you with the best services! 👍🤗

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

23. leden 2024

Viviantreasury
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 24. leden 2024

Hey, Viviantreasury team,

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating! We're happy that you appreciate the work we've put into our app. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to ensuring your continued positive and lasting experience. 🫶😊

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

3. únor 2024

Mixxture Company
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 4. únor 2024

Hello, Mixxture Company,

Thank you for taking the time to give Growave a 5-star rating! We're overjoyed to hear that you're enjoying our app. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your support 🙏💖

Kind regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

28. leden 2024

My Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 29. leden 2024

Hey, My Store team,

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! Your positive feedback about our app and team is invaluable. We'll continue working hard to provide you with the best service. Thanks for choosing us! 😍🙏

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

19. listopad 2023

TissuGraphique
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 20. listopad 2023

Hey, TissuGraphique team,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! 🤩 We're thrilled to have provided a great experience. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again. 💖

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

7. říjen 2023

AllOne Wellness
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 8. říjen 2023

Dear AllOne Wellness team,

We truly appreciate your 5-star rating and the positive feedback you've shared. 🤩
Your feedback serves as a constant source of inspiration for us, and if you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🤗

Begaiym, Reputation Manager!

17. listopad 2023

Shidommastore
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 19. listopad 2023

Dear Shidommastore team,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your support, and it's truly uplifting for our team. Your feedback is important to us. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out.🤗

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

5. listopad 2023

Thickcut Apparel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 6. listopad 2023

Hello, Thickcut Apparel team!

Thank you sincerely for your 5-star review! Your positive feedback is a beacon of support for our continuous commitment to excellence. 🤩

We're delighted to have met your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Eagerly look forward to welcoming you again!

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

17. září 2023

Supershopbis
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 19. září 2023

Hi, the team at Supershopbis,
Thank you sooo much for sharing your feedback! We are thrilled that you loved your experience! ❤️

Begaiym,
Reputation Manager!