Recenze (2 071)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. květen 2024

Good

AMMSUN Beach Umbrella
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 6. květen 2024

Hello, AMMSUN Beach Umbrella team,

Your 5-star review has truly made our day brighter! We're delighted to learn that you've appreciated our service. Our mission is to ensure our customers' satisfaction, and your review reaffirms our dedication to that goal. Please know that we're always here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

16. únor 2024

Great app that offers a lot of value for money. support is high quality

Aus Opal Store
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 18. únor 2024

Hello, Aus Opal Store,

We're really happy about your great review! It means a lot to us that you think our app is a good investment and that our support is excellent. Making sure you're happy with our service is what we're all about, and your five-star rating tells us we're doing it right. Thanks for picking us and believing in what we do. We're excited to keep impressing you in the future! 🙏😍

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

28. květen 2024

So far absolutely amazing customer experience. In less than an hour they adjusted the code for my Rewards Program and now it looks fantastic on mobile.
Thank you.

Update...
Had to come back and say these guys are absolutely amazing, I had 3 support requests over 2 days prior to launching my store. They were patient, helpful and quick. Every time i contacted them, help was minutes away. If you are looking for a world class support team that got your back you when things don't go your way, this is the team you need.
Thank you again guy @Masha, @Vlad, @Beji and all the Dev team.

Inked Garment
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 29. květen 2024

Hey, Inked Garment team,

Wow, your review absolutely made our day! ✨ It’s fantastic to hear that your experience with us has been nothing short of amazing. Knowing that we could swiftly adjust the code for your Rewards Program and ensure it looks great on mobile in under an hour is incredibly rewarding for our team.

I’m especially glad to hear that @Masha, @Vlad, @Begi, and the rest of our dev team could be there for you when you needed us most. We understand how crucial those final days before launching your store can be, and it’s wonderful to know that our team’s patience, helpfulness, and quick responses made a positive impact on your experience.

Your trust and support mean the world to us. We’re committed to having your back every step of the way, and it’s feedback like yours that motivates us to keep doing our best. If you ever need anything else, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re here for you!

Thanks again for your kind words 💝

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

27. únor 2024

Growave has been a great platform for our small business and importantly affordable. Would like to see a more beautified page for the loyalty programme that links to our website but other than that it is easy to navigate and ticks all the boxes. The support team is always very quick to respond and provide answers.

Cabela
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 29. únor 2024

Hello, Cabela team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Growave! 💙 We're delighted to have played a role in supporting your small business affordably and effectively. Your feedback about the loyalty program page is duly noted, and we're committed to enhancing its appearance and functionality to better align with your brand. It's fantastic to hear that our support team has been responsive and helpful whenever you've needed assistance. We're excited to continue being a part of your business journey and contributing to your success with Growave! 🫡

Best regards,
Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

21. duben 2024

Easy to work with, very fast and helped make sure all my questions were answered! Thank you!

Raw Island Jewels
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 23. duben 2024

Hey, the team at Raw Island Jewels,

We truly appreciate your valuable review of the support team and our app. We send you a million thanks for leaving us feedback and expressing your honest opinion 🤗.
Your words motivate us to reach new heights and become even better and better ✨.

With regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager 🥰.

13. květen 2024

Très facile d’utilisation

Lesdelicesdelaremone
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 14. květen 2024

Bonjour à l'équipe Lesdelicesdelaremone! 🍬

Thank you so much for your kind words and five-star rating! 💖 We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Growave easy to navigate. Creating a seamless user experience has been a labor of love for us, and your feedback fuels our passion to keep improving. We're here to support you every step of the way, so don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

7. únor 2024

Amazing app with great features – loyalty program points, rewards, referrals, reviews, wishlists and auto discounts. The support team is also great and very prompt in fixing any issues you may face.

Fresh Beauty Co.
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 8. únor 2024

Hey, Fresh Beauty Co. team,

Your review is truly motivating! 🌟 We're glad you're enjoying our app and its perks, like the loyalty program and discounts. Our team is committed to continuous improvement, so your feedback is invaluable. Rest assured, we're here to address any concerns promptly. Thank you for your support, and here's to making your experience with us even better moving forward!

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

19. únor 2024

Excellent suivi et équipe très réactive en cas de problème !
L'application permet de nombreuses options et personnalisation, de plus vous bénéficiez d'une vraie assistance en cas de problème !
Je suis très content et je recommande grandement cette application.

Théia Candle Switzerland
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 20. únor 2024

Salut, Théia Candle Switzerland team!

Your glowing review and 5-star rating have truly made our day! Knowing that our application has fulfilled your needs with its extensive range of features and personalized options is incredibly rewarding. Our team is committed to providing swift assistance whenever it's needed, so we're thrilled that you've experienced this firsthand.

Thank you sincerely for your enthusiastic recommendation – it's incredibly valuable to us! If there's anything more we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Cheers! ✨💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

17. březen 2024

The app works very well, and the best of all is the technical support, very responsive, helpful and friendly.

SLEEKEO
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 18. březen 2024

Hello,SLEEKEO team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!🥰 It's fantastic to know that you find our app to be working well and that our technical support team has been responsive, helpful, and friendly.

Providing excellent service is always our top priority. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

14. únor 2024

As I get to know this app, I am enjoying it more and more. And the Growave team are extremely knowledgeable (and available in UK hours!) so no complaints there. Thank you Masha for being so patient :)

Green Pebble
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 15. únor 2024

Hello, Green Pebble team,

We're delighted to receive your positive review! It's fantastic to hear that you're enjoying the app and finding value in it. At Growave, we strive to provide exceptional support, and we're glad that Masha was able to assist you with patience and expertise. Thank you for recognizing our efforts. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to get in touch. We're always here for you! 💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist