Growave: Loyalty & Wishlist + , Počet recenzí: 2 064

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. listopad 2023

This was an app that I really enjoyed as their customer service was quick to respond and the functions were great.

We were one of the early users when they were still offering their $9 basic plan but most of the functions have now been removed from us due to the pricing change. We wrote in to customer service explaining our situation, and for a small brand like ours, it's impossible to be paying $149 per month to retain all the features which were available from the plan they promised previously. Most apps out there would still reward their old customers who've been with them since day one, but not in the case of Growave.

It's truly disappointing and now we need to find another review and loyalty app that can fit into our budget. While I appreciate the help that the team has provided for us since day one, this experience has left us speechless.

SLOW RITUALS
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 23. listopad 2023

Dear SLOW RITUALS team,

I hope this message finds you well. I wanted to express our sincere gratitude for sharing your valuable feedback with us. Your openness in expressing your experience with our application is genuinely appreciated, and we deeply regret that your expectations were not fully met. We understand the impact changes in our pricing structure can have, especially for our early users, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. 😥

The decision to adjust our pricing was made after careful consideration to optimize our services and align with industry standards. However, we recognize and empathize with your concerns, and we are committed to finding a solution that addresses your needs.

It genuinely saddens us that we were unable to meet your expectations. We've made several attempts to reach out to you, but unfortunately, we have not received a response. We understand that your time is valuable, and we apologize if our attempts to connect have inconvenienced you further. However, we are always eager to resume our collaboration and will be available to address any questions or concerns you may have.

If you are open to it, I am available for a phone conversation or correspondence via email at your convenience. I am committed to listening, understanding your requirements, and working towards an optimal solution that satisfies both parties.

Once again, we appreciate your feedback, and we are eager to engage in a meaningful dialogue to address your concerns. 🙏

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

2. únor 2024

fantastic app and fantastic support from their team, super friends and super supportive. Highly recommend

L'archivo
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 4. únor 2024

Hey, L'archivo team,

We can't thank you enough for your fantastic feedback!💖 It's wonderful to hear that our app and support team have exceeded your expectations. Your positive recommendation is truly appreciated, and we're dedicated to ensuring that your experience remains nothing short of superb.
If there's anything else you need, don't hesitate to let us know! ✌️

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

5. prosinec 2023

Very good app! The customer service is quick to reply and very friendly.

House of Bones
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 6. prosinec 2023

Hey, team at House of Bones,

Thank you for your 5-star review! 🤩 We greatly appreciate your kind words about our app and customer service. We're committed to providing excellent service and are delighted to hear that our team was quick to respond and friendly. If you have any further questions or feedback, please feel free to reach out. We value your satisfaction and look forward to serving you in the future! 💙

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

2. listopad 2023

Amazing Customer Service! I love the features this app adds to my website however I can not say enough about their customer service! There have been a couple of times when things weren't showing up correctly & when I emailed the customer service team they responded quickly & resolved the problem. They have amazing communication & are definitely on top of things. Thank you for all of your help!

Calla and Friends
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 5. listopad 2023

Dear Calla and Friends team,

We're thrilled to receive your praise for our customer service! Thank you for acknowledging the quick response and effective problem-solving from our team. 😍

At Growave, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and your feedback confirms we're on the right track. We're here to support your website's success, and we appreciate your shout-out.

Please reach out anytime you need assistance – we're always here to help. 🤗

Best wishes,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

Datum úprav: 31. říjen 2023

I was an early adopter of Growave when they just started and had 2 stores on their Basic plan which is $9/month. I have been giving a lot of feedback and invested much time and money to integrate the app into my current stores. Just recently, they announced a price plan change with the new updates.

Honestly, it is just the dashboard UI update and the features generally remain the same. For me to enjoy the same set of features (VIP tiers, custom address to send email, etc), I will need to upgrade to their Growth plan, which is $149/month!

That's like 16x more expensive. We are a small brand and have two stores, and it is way over our budget. I wrote in to ask the support and was told if I chose not to upgrade my plan, the dashboard would be blocked and the widgets will be disabled on your site.

I am happy to see that Growave.io has grown to what it is now, but shouldn't you also take care of your early loyal customers? I wish that you had a better way to handle this as many other companies would still honor the grandfathered plan even if they introduced the price plan change (maybe without the newer features)

Truly disappointed.

UPDATED: Binzazir reached out to me personally and listened to our needs. In the end, she was able to convince her team to keep the existing plan for us. I changed my review to 5-stars because it is a company that truly listened to their customers.

IREN Shizen APAC
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 30. říjen 2023

Hello IREN Shizen APAC team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and providing valuable feedback. We genuinely appreciate your early adoption of Growave and the investment of time and money you've dedicated to integrating our app into your stores.

I understand the concerns raised about the recent price plan change, and I sincerely apologize for any frustration it may have caused. Your loyalty as an early adopter is incredibly important to us, and I appreciate your candid feedback. 🥰

I'm thrilled to hear that Binazir reached out to you personally and was able to address your needs. It's our priority to ensure our customers are heard and feel valued. We're committed to providing the best service possible, and we're grateful for the opportunity to continue serving you.

Thank you for updating your review to 5 stars. Your support means the world to us, and I'm dedicated to delivering even more value to you in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. 💗

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

7. prosinec 2023

Shopify is an amazing tool but... it can also be very intimidating for a newbie/nontechnical person like me. Add to that all the amazing apps and it can easily become overwhelming. I was apprehensive when I installed Growave. It's only been three days and I have a lot to learn but my fear has quickly faded. I ask a lot of "stupid questions", it's never a problem. They are answered quickly by real human beings. The hand holding is amazing. For a company selling customer experience solutions, they really practice what they preach.

59Balloons
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 10. prosinec 2023

Hey, 59Balloons team,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're happy to have eased your worries about using Growave with Shopify. We understand that navigating the world of e-commerce tools can be overwhelming, especially for newcomers, and we're delighted that our team has been able to provide the support you need. 😍

If you ever have more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you every step of the way.

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

Datum úprav: 18. leden 2024

Thank you so much Begaiym for helping us to settle all the problem.

TREEHOUSE THE SPIRITUAL SHOP
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 8. leden 2024

Dear TREEHOUSE THE SPIRITUAL SHOP Team,

Thank you so much for your updated feedback! I'm thrilled to hear that I could assist in resolving all the issues to your satisfaction. Your 4-star review means a lot to us, and we appreciate your continued support. If there's anything else you need or if you have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your satisfaction and are committed to providing excellent service.

Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

5. prosinec 2023

Shoppify's best apps!
When I have a question, I ask a question and the agent answers it very quickly, faster than the speed of light, and very kindly.
Especially agent Yzat. He's the best.

Marron Glacé Paris
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 6. prosinec 2023

Dear, Marron Glacé Paris team,

We truly appreciate your positive feedback! 🌟 It's wonderful to hear that our app on Shopify has been a valuable asset for you. Our commitment to prompt and friendly customer support is at the forefront of our service, and we're delighted to know that our team, especially Yzat, has exceeded your expectations. Your kind words motivate us to continue delivering the best experience possible.

If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your satisfaction with our products and support! 💖

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

8. listopad 2023

Highly Recommend! We have successfully implemented Growave Reviews & Wishlist Functionality. The implementation was simple with all necessary functionality for an ecommerce site. And works seamlessly, with reviews, Q&A and Wishlist all utilized by our customers within days. After reaching out to the Growave Support Team for a solution to implement reviews on collection pages, both the Growave Support and Development Team implemented the solution in less than 24 hours! They kept us informed at each stage, and even shared the details of how this was implemented for our internal team. We are looking forward to implementing the Loyalty & Referral Program next! Great App, Wonderful Customer Support!

Crua Outdoors
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 9. listopad 2023

Hey, Crua Outdoors team,

Thank you for a wonderful 5-star review! 🤩 We're delighted that you found our Reviews & Wishlist functionality easy to implement and that your customers are already benefiting from it. We're excited to assist you with the Loyalty & Referral Program implementation

We greatly value your positive feedback regarding our Support and Development Teams. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're happy that you found their assistance valuable. If you require further help or have additional feedback, please feel free to reach out. 💞

Thanks for choosing Growave!

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

4. listopad 2023

love this app and all the features. the wishlist portion has already made us a bit of money, and very excited to start utilizing various promotions with the loyalty program.

halfpricedmacs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 5. listopad 2023

Dear halfpricedmacs team,

Thank you for your kind words about our app and features—it means the world to us! 💖
It's fantastic to hear that our app's Wishlist feature is already boosting your sales! We're just as excited as you are to see how our loyalty program will enhance your promotions and grow your business further.

Thank you for your enthusiasm, and remember, our team is always here to support you. 🤗

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager