Growave: Loyalty & Wishlist + , Počet recenzí: 2 063

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. leden 2024

The Growave Support is very helpful and help you with all your customizations wishes. The app itself has limited features for evaluation. It's not so easy to evaluate how the tool works for customers. There are deviations in the numbers and it is difficult to recognize whether the tool is really working for our community. That's why i give only 4 stars.

Apart from that we are happy with Growave. It's nice too to have different options in one tool (reviews, wishlist, referral, ...)

GREENFORCE
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 21. leden 2024

Dear GREENFORCE team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Growave. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our Support team and their assistance with your customization needs. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted to hear that you find value in the diverse features we offer, such as reviews, wishlist, and referral programs 🙏😍

We understand your concerns about evaluating the tool's impact on customers, and we appreciate your transparency regarding the limitations you've experienced. Your insights are invaluable as we continually strive to improve our platform.

If you ever have further questions or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Growave remains positive and tailored to your needs. Thank you for choosing Growave—we look forward to enhancing your experience even further.

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

Datum úprav: 18. leden 2024

Thank you so much Begaiym for helping us to settle all the problem.

TREEHOUSE THE SPIRITUAL SHOP
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 8. leden 2024

Dear TREEHOUSE THE SPIRITUAL SHOP Team,

Thank you so much for your updated feedback! I'm thrilled to hear that I could assist in resolving all the issues to your satisfaction. Your 4-star review means a lot to us, and we appreciate your continued support. If there's anything else you need or if you have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your satisfaction and are committed to providing excellent service.

Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

Datum úprav: 19. únor 2024

After I left a bad review expressing my frustration and disappointment with the functionality of this app, Growave have been in contact and sorted all the issues. The app is back functioning well now and the loyalty programme is very popular and well received by my customers. I still have the issue every now and again with an undelivered email, particularly to BT customers, so that’s why I have knocked off a star.

Phoenix Florals
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 6. leden 2024

Dear Phoenix Florals Team,

Thank you for revisiting your review! We're overjoyed to learn that we were able to resolve your issues and that our loyalty program is making a positive impact on your customers. Your feedback is invaluable to us 💖

We acknowledge the recurring issue with undelivered emails, especially affecting BT customers in the UK. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and want to assure you that our team is actively working towards a solution to address this issue effectively.

Your ongoing support means the world to us. Should you have any further questions or feedback, please feel free to reach out. We're committed to ensuring your experience with us continues to improve! 😘

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

28. září 2023

Customer service is knowledgeable about the apps and able to answer enquiry within acceptable timeframe. However that's some limitation which they could not do from their end and will need to be specific and clear on the request or enquiry so that they will be able to provide the best solution to your matters. Overall Growave provides what we needs and hope to see the suggestion submitted to be implemented.

prettyFIT
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 1. říjen 2023

Dear Lee and prettyFIT team,😍

We appreciate your feedback on our customer service. We're pleased to hear about our team's knowledge and timely responses.

​Your input holds significant value to us, and we are sincerely committed to continual improvement. We also hope to implement your suggestions soon. Thank you for choosing Growave! 💖

Begaiym,
Reputation Manager!

5. duben 2016

Loving Social Shop Wave so far! The variety of features offered in this app are great and the customer service is fantastic, but I do think it is a little pricey since the pricing is based on visits per month (and it doesn't seem to be unique visits, so this can add up quite quickly).

Some of the features that come with the app could use some work, but it is definitely very obvious that the team at Social Shop Wave takes customer feedback into consideration, so the features are always improving.

I like the idea of one app that does it all, so I'm definitely willing to stick with Social Shop Wave to see how things turn out.

Mishibox
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
5. listopad 2014

It is an absolute delight, this app. I have been searching for a login pop up app which was free but didn't come across any which looks so professional. I am very happy with the installation. Though there were some issues that I faced initially upon installation, but their customer service immediately resolved these issue.

I completely recommend it.

HappiSage
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
18. říjen 2022

I use this app for my wishlist and am so happy. whenever I update or change my theme, growave is always ready to update me. I never have to ask first; they always know when and where the right places to put their extensions are.

VIDA AMOR
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 31. říjen 2022

Hi team VIDA AMOR,

It's so glad to hear that our app makes you happy! 🤩
We always try to help you with your queries and make your experience with us better and better every day!

Let us know anytime if there's anything else we can be of service! 💕

3. červenec 2019

I went for this app for the review system. It works well. And support system is really helpful (thanks Alice).
Can’t rate 5stars yet since I didn’t tried all functionalities

Le Rhumist
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Datum úprav: 19. květen 2023

It's a great combination of features and price. Plus the support is solid.

I've been with growave for a couple of years. But I'm not satisfied with the progress this app has (not) made in visual design. Nothing has changed.

The overall visual design of the app is mediocre at best which doesn't help convert visitors very well. It feels very early 2000s.

Growave needs to focus on design. We need more modern looking widgets and alternatives to the slider design for reviews. Why does it have to look so bad? Please look at Loox or other competitors which have card based design and grids.

NOTE: I'm NOT talking about the Admin area. I'm talking about how the app looks on websites. Particularly the reviews.

Coveralls
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 19. květen 2023

Hi, the team at Coveralls,
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Our team always ensures that you like our platform and that all your queries and requests get fulfilled quickly! 💖

We are always ready to go the extra mile to provide our friends with the highest quality care, and the fact that you have highlighted this means a world to us!😇
Thank you for making our day brighter! 💖

And thank you for pointing out the design of the features in the stores. There is always room for improvements and we working on it to make customers' experience great! ⭐️

Happy Growaving! ❤️

Datum úprav: 8. červen 2021

Must have All in one APP - Wishlist, Reviews, Rewards, Social Login and much more. Additional Review after few days: 1 - Bug fix resolution time is very high (More than a week)
2 - Vert poor performance of reviews widget. Reviews take more than 6 seconds to load.

ElephantPlate
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Growave odpověděl 7. květen 2021

Good morning, the team at ElephantPlate!

Let us express our gratitude for your kind words. 💙

We are so happy for the opportunity to work with a client like you. We try to treat every Growave feature with love and thoughtfulness and thank you so much for appreciating it.

We also appreciate how you take care of our health and make our food experience so flavorful and creative. 🥗 🥙

Cheers to you and enjoy your weekend!